Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsville TX

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The remodeling of this motel and the evening meal and a superb breakfast along with free shuttle to air port makes this a pleasant place to stay. they have large vehicle parking also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Great hotel and appears clean

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We loved this hotel. It is very clean. The rooms were updated. The TV was wall mounted (which we've never seen in a hotel in this price range $80-90). The room had a thermostat on the wall so there was not this excessively loud blowing air from the usual air conditioners we typically see in other hotels. There is food at night 5:30-7pm and breakfast in the morning. the indoor pool is off in a side section of the hotel away from the rooms (which is a good thing so that the rooms were not humid). The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is the lady at the breakfast area immediately shut down the breakfast promptly at 9:30am with no consideration or apology that I had just walked up to get some food. Even the juice machine had been turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Nice. Clean. Great breakfast and complimentary dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Update Modern, Free Breakfast and dinner
Cons: Offer beer, wine to purchase with dinner
Staff was very accommodating as the shower was broken and they moved me to another room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The Breakfast was wonderful! SO many choices and taste good too.
Staff polite, friendly and helpful. Ice machine did not work on our floor, but we just went down 1 floor and retrieved ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom troy ny

Great stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The hotel was great! The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: Woman who put away breakfast supplies was extremely rude and non accommodating. Walls are very thin/bed sheets are scratchy. Hot tub needs upgrade.
We stayed at the Comfort Inn and Suites, the hotel room itself was fine, however the blankets were scratchy and the walls were very thin. I was woken up throughout the night by other guests. We went down for breakfast the next morning and the woman was very rude. We gathered up what we wanted to eat and then I asked I could use the toaster and she replied, No, breakfast is over at 10:00, it was 10:01 and all I needed was to toast my bread and the rest of my family was already seated and eating. She wouldn't even make eye contact with me. I feel showing me where the toaster is would not be an inconvenience for one person who paid for a nights stay. The hot tub is also very poor, it doesn't really have jets that are noticeable. The soda machine on our floor also wouldn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amyfrom Indiana

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good hotel overall. Nice clean updated rooms. Breakfast was decent and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopherfrom Chicago, IL

Fits the Bill

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sprung for a nicer room than the motel 6 that's just down the road... money well spent. Upon request, they let us check out at 1PM. Comfortable bed and a nice TV
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mbfrom Nj

Pleasant experience

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greatly surprise by the Service and the Decor Of the Room. Very clean and All Employees very Polite And friendly will definitely come bck!!!!