Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very nice Hotel. Always like Marriott because the personnel are always helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor

Nice hotel room and place to visit family

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean room, nice bedding, clean bathroom, soft towels, nice decor.
Cons: I wish the Bar had been open earlier, I had to buy bottled water for my family "happy hour" from the vending machines at 4pm
Location: This is a great location with tons of restaurants nearby and shopping galore!
My family and I traveled to Evansville to visit local family. We had a big and clean room to stay in and also invited family to come and visit in the lounge area. It was so nice to have a large space to invite our family to visit. We also enjoyed the pool. The pool was clean and there were some pool floaties to use. We didn't get to use the gym, but there were plenty of pieces of equipment and a nice set of free weights. We will be back the next time we visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bayside

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Wonderful staff. Comfortable bed and room. Clean and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

One Of The Best In Evansville

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The comfortable bed is what I liked most about this hotel.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to restaurants, shops and a hospital
My husband and I visit Evansville several times a year to see family. We have stayed in most of the hotels in the eastside of Evansville.This was our first stay at the Courtyard Evansville East. The hotel is fairly new, modern and close to restaurants, shops and a hospital. Even though there was a classic car convention going on in the area, the hotel staff was still very efficient, professional and friendly. Our room was clean, contemporary and large in size. It also had a comfortable bed and a flat screen television. There was also a desk and seating in the room. The closet in the bedroom carried an iron and ironing board. The bathroom had your basic toiletries but there was no hair dryer. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at Courtyard Evansville East and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl Lacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

No housekeeping service for two days.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Facilities and housekeeping.
Good facility, comfortable room. Not the cleanest, and no housekeeping service for two days. In room A/C was not keeping up, elevators were hot as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Wonderful Hotel in Convenient Location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We spent one night at the Courtyard by Marriott and wish it could have been more. Beautiful room, comfortable bed and large shower. We will definitely stay again when we are in Evansville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com