Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise during road trip

Posted Apr 8, 2015
First stay at Drury Inn, was pleased to find evening appetizers served and a nice breakfast in the morning. Enjoyed the wall mounted shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the shower. encounterd a couple issues that that staff swiftly dealt with in a friendly manor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brentwood, TN

Incredibly wonderful!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I couldn't believe that I was paying as little as I was paying for such a comfortable, exceptionally clean, spacious, easy to find with a very good breakfast hotel! The staff was very friendly, helpful, attentive, curtious and professional at all times! Looking forward to stay now on only in Drury Inns!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford Indiana

We really enjoyed our stay. Nice and clean.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Everything was great. Staff was nice and helpful. Everything you need was right there didn't have to go out if you didn't want to. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, Mo.

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Hotel is pet-friendly. Good value
Location: There are plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Check-in was easy and fast. Room was clean. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackiefrom Cedar lake

Great for price

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast and afternoon reception. The stay and rooms were very comfortable and the staff was so courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kristiefrom francesville

Great motel!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fast check in. During happy hours, they serve free drinks and food. Plus a hot breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josettefrom evansville

very empressive

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
me and my dog stayed in a very clean and comfortable room. everyone was friendly and helpful I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com