Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Very good choices in food in the morning. This saved us time getting to our appointment on time. Room was very clean and beds very comfortable.
the staff was very friendly and helpful when I had left my billfold in the room with our keys. they were able to get me a temporary key to get into our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It was a good one night stay. The location is great. It was nice to relax at the pool with the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: I like the atmosphere of the hotel and always enjoy going to place that has friendly staff.
Cons: The only thing I would change is the beds. I wish the mattress would have been a little softer.
Location: There are lots of places to shop nearby and plenty of delicious places to eat.
My mother and I came to Evansville for a a couple days of shopping. We stayed at the hotel for one night. The staff was very friendly and our room was really nice. I've stayed in Drurys before and always had a great expiernce. I love being able to wake up and eat breakfast before I head out for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from evansville, In

Nice hotel in good location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Very clean room, decent beds and food at acceptable price
Location: Close to many restaurants and retail stores.
Very happy with our hotel experience! Hotel was good value or the price charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great hotrl

Posted May 3, 2015
Staff was THE BEST. Rooms were great, clean and comfortable. Breakfast and happy hour were awesome. Well worth it for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise during road trip

Posted Apr 8, 2015
First stay at Drury Inn, was pleased to find evening appetizers served and a nice breakfast in the morning. Enjoyed the wall mounted shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the shower. encounterd a couple issues that that staff swiftly dealt with in a friendly manor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything was great!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night. But everything was great. Clean room and comfortable bed. Lots of accessible outlets. Breakfast was as expected. Very friendly, helpful staff. Pool seemed small, but that did not affect our stay. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay again...

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a funeral and the hotel staff was fantastic and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The room was nice and clean. My only complaint is that it was a little noisy and the fan on the AC unit had a horrible,resonating hum to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherie from Southern Indiana

Not bad.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable. It was very crowded. The food area was not organized well and cramed with tables so it was difficult to get around. The pool and hot tub would have been nice if it had not been so crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels