Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by anna from chicago

Very dirty hard to get to.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: To long of a list !
Way overpriced for the quality of the room. Window treatment was broken. No hair drier no ice machine. Smelled very bad!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Anna - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Please know that hair dryers are available at the front desk, should you need one in the future. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate your comments. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KK from Louisville

Great place

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Kitchenette, table, plenty of space and exceptional sound proofing - we couldn't hear anything from surrounding rooms (and the hotel was pretty full).
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2014
The staff and I read your review and would like to thank you for the great comments you provided. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your quiet, spacious room and your fully equipped kitchen. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Everything I wanted in an inexpensive hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good, basic hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased that our facility met your needs and hope to have you with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I recommend this hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: The room was very nice and hotel is in a very nice area.
Cons: A few problems with the bathroom door sticking and questionable cleaning in the bathroom, but nothing major.
Location: Several restaurants nearby.
Staff was very nice and courteous. The room was very nice. Overall the stay was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am so glad that our staff provided you with such great service and that you enjoyed your room. Still, I am sorry that the bathroom did not meet your expectations. Please know our staff is working to make repairs and provide it with a deep clean. Thank you again for your feedback. We would love to have you stay with us again the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not clean, no ice, no clean sheets and glasses

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Used my free night for this hotel. No ice available in the hotel, no clean glasses, no clean sheets and the furniture had all sort of stains...Will never recommend this place to any body. Wasted my free stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Alright hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tammy from Kentucky

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel. Nothing fancy, but suited us just fine. Service was great, grab n go breakfast, outdoor grill and pool available. My room was very clean and neat, but it smelled heavily of smoke even though the entire hotel was supposed to be non smoking...I guess at one time my room had been a smoking room. Also, they had no baby beds so bring a pack n play if you have a baby staying with you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Left on arrival

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Left the hotel as soon as we walked in the room. The carpet smelled like urine and was damp, everything appeared dingy, and there was unmentionable hair in the bathroom sink. Essentially, I paid for 2 minutes of disbelief.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your room was unclean when you checked in to the hotel. In response to your feedback, I am working with our housekeeping staff to improve our cleaning procedures and inspection policies. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location near roads, freeways, stores.

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Good location.
Wasn't familiar with "extended stay" hotels. Were lucky to have soap and shampoo with us. Still transitioning to non-smoking quality rooms. Could tell it had been a Smoking room in the past. Average cleanliness.