Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheri from Missouri

Excellent hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Apr 5, 2014
It was a last-minute reservation and they made accommodations for us to stay.
Comment from
Jan 9, 2014
Glad you had a great stay! Thank you for the kind words and excellent rating! Come back and see us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from Cincinnati, OH

Nice Hotel for Business Travel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Traveling to Evansville for business and decided to pick this Hampton. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was nice. Used the fitness facility, as well...great machines with attached TV's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nicely Updated

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been staying at this particular Hampton Inn at least once a year for the past 18 years. It was remodeled about a year ago, and nicely updated to a more contemporary style. It's a very convenient location, well maintained, and overall a very good value.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thanks for the good review! We love the remodel as well! Come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The rooms were newly renovated and the staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for the Great Review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheila McGuire from Evansville, IN

Close to USI

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great, the sheets were a little scratchy and may need to be replaced but we would stay there again.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for the great review!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yo from Ohio

Fans in the hallway

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The free breakfast
Cons: Don't fill the rooms that are close to the disturbance
Location: all kinds of restaurants are close by
There were two fans outside my room and they ran all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherri from Kentucky

Great hotel close to all shopping

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Cons: Breakfast was lacking in every way, Canadian bacon was out that appeared to have been there for days it was so hard, had to ask for more eggs, the pan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Central Illinois

Super nice room and staff!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Staff was super friendly and upgraded us to a study room since we arrived a little early and the others were not clean yet. Room was beautiful and comfortable and clean. Bed was comfy as well. Breakfast was great. Location is nice with a good restaurant within walking distance yet off of the main road. Found a new favorite hotel in Evansville!