Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Cassie at check in was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was in a great location - walking distance to several restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review! We truly appreciate it and yes Cassie is a rock star! I am so thrilled you had a great stay! Come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Nice breakfast buffet. Food was tasty and area was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I love our breakfast as well! I am so thrilled you had a good stay and please come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was average, room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are so happy you had a great stay! Please come back and see us anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Petersburg, IN

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: the rooms were so modernized and very comfortable!
Loved how new the hotel looks from the inside! and how close it is to texas roadhouse!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our location is awesome as it provides easy access to about everything for guests! Come back and see us soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water Damage???

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly
We stayed on the 4th floor. Although the room itself was nice, the hallway had wallpaper falling down, the trip along the floor was pulled away and the doors to the rooms past ours looked warped like there had been water damage. If the hotel was remodeling I think they should have told us. We stayed during the week and I didn't hear nor see any construction workers so I'm not sure if there actually was water damage or what. I was disappointed that they put us right next to rooms that looked like they had maybe had water damage considering the hotel was not full. I think it's because I booked through expedia and used points for a voucher so I didn't have to pay full price for the room. They should treat everyone equal regardless how the room was paid for and who they booked it through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
We did have some maintenance issues going on during your stay and it was unforeseen circumstances. I do want to apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. I can assure you that your room placement had nothing to do with how you booked the room. We love all of our guests and take care of everyone equally. Have a fantastic day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsvilee KY

This hotel was wonderful in every way

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: They need a hot tub
Location: We went to Skyzone an indoor trampoline park. It was 5 min away and the 4 teenagers I had with me loved it. We will defiantly go back
The rooms were excellent. It had a nice indoor pool. The breakfast was the best. We all loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review! I am so pleased you had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Friendly and courteous staff

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Best oatmeal in Evansville (and many other places too)...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review! I love our oatmeal as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Great Breakfast!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and great prices!
The breakfast buffet had everything from biscuits and gravy to western omelets to fresh cut mango!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! If you liked our breakfast before then you will love it even more now! We just added all kinds of additional toppings for the waffles! Come back and see us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Philadelphia, PA

Great for its Purpose

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a nice, but quick, stay for work. Checked in later at night, and they had my reservation and room key already prepared, so I could get to my room right away. The breakfast is the typical Hampton Inn breakfast, but the staff is very attentive in keeping the breakfast area clean and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for fantastic review! Come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudefrom Paducah, KY

Great Stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had Doctor's appt. on 2 days. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We considered this one of the top 3 place4s we have stayed. We had an early check in and my wife thought my 2nd day appt. was at 3PM and they said they would give us a late checkout. As it turned out it was not needed, but its the thought that counts. Super place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review! We try to do whatever we can for all of guests and I am glad we could accommodate you. Thank you again and have a fantastic day!