Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was average, room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are so happy you had a great stay! Please come back and see us anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Petersburg, IN

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: the rooms were so modernized and very comfortable!
Loved how new the hotel looks from the inside! and how close it is to texas roadhouse!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our location is awesome as it provides easy access to about everything for guests! Come back and see us soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water Damage???

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly
We stayed on the 4th floor. Although the room itself was nice, the hallway had wallpaper falling down, the trip along the floor was pulled away and the doors to the rooms past ours looked warped like there had been water damage. If the hotel was remodeling I think they should have told us. We stayed during the week and I didn't hear nor see any construction workers so I'm not sure if there actually was water damage or what. I was disappointed that they put us right next to rooms that looked like they had maybe had water damage considering the hotel was not full. I think it's because I booked through expedia and used points for a voucher so I didn't have to pay full price for the room. They should treat everyone equal regardless how the room was paid for and who they booked it through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
We did have some maintenance issues going on during your stay and it was unforeseen circumstances. I do want to apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. I can assure you that your room placement had nothing to do with how you booked the room. We love all of our guests and take care of everyone equally. Have a fantastic day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsvilee KY

This hotel was wonderful in every way

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: They need a hot tub
Location: We went to Skyzone an indoor trampoline park. It was 5 min away and the 4 teenagers I had with me loved it. We will defiantly go back
The rooms were excellent. It had a nice indoor pool. The breakfast was the best. We all loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review! I am so pleased you had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Friendly and courteous staff

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Best oatmeal in Evansville (and many other places too)...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review! I love our oatmeal as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Great Breakfast!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and great prices!
The breakfast buffet had everything from biscuits and gravy to western omelets to fresh cut mango!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! If you liked our breakfast before then you will love it even more now! We just added all kinds of additional toppings for the waffles! Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, Ky.

Try to always stay at the Hampton Inn when availab

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Location: We went to the Casino in Evansville for New Years eve
They have the most comfortable beds and pillows of any other hotel we have stayed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I love our beds as well! Come see us again for a good nights sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lariefrom corunna Indiana

nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Only thing was all 3 nights we stayed we were woke up in middle of night someone's car alarm went off all 3 nights!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I am pleased you had a good experience with us! Come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vestavia hills, alabama

Great hotel , excellent facilities

Posted Dec 30, 2014
It was a great experience staying at your hotel one of the best facilities that I have experienced in the last 8 years .more than a 5 star hotel facilities with homely staff .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review and kind words! It is so nice to hear that you had an awesome stay with us! Come back and see us anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dearborn, Michigan

First time ever in hotel during week of Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel was incredibly clean everywhere and very well maintained.
Cons: The pool could open before 9 am to make it easier to swim for exercise before others came.
Location: Lots of restaurants within a mile or two with a wide variety of shopping. Easy walking paths around hotel as well.
Staff was incredibly friendly, from the front desk to the ladies who managed breakfast. Someone was always cleaning the hotel in a way that was not distracting. They made it not quite so bad to wake up in a hotel on Christmas Day far from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good review! I am so happy you had a good Christmas with us! Come see us again!