Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Bathroom was filthy. Feces from previous guest on toilet. Housekeeping staff incompetent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kokomo Indiana

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to University of Evansville
The hotel is close to University of Evansville and an hour from Holiday World.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Had a wonderful stay and would choose The Hampton again and again when in Arkansas!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Cassie at check in was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was in a great location - walking distance to several restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review! We truly appreciate it and yes Cassie is a rock star! I am so thrilled you had a great stay! Come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Nice breakfast buffet. Food was tasty and area was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I love our breakfast as well! I am so thrilled you had a good stay and please come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Highland

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Neighborhood and location nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review! We truly appreciate it! I am so happy you had a fantastic stay! Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was average, room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are so happy you had a great stay! Please come back and see us anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review! Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blake

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Carbon, In.

First And Last stay at a Hampton Inn

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Smallest bathroom I have ever had. Couldn't adjust shower head. The next morning we tasted the worst breakfast we have ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
I do sincerely apologize that your stay was not enjoyable. I do appreciate any type of feedback as there is always room for improvement and it nice to know where we could use a little more attention. I do thank you for your comments and you can be assured that I will get to the bottom of your issues and get them resolved. I hope you have a wonderful day!