Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room but expected better

Posted May 26, 2015
Room was nicely furnished. Beds were very uncomfortable and bathroom had very little water pressure. Shower never got hot, just stayed Luke warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hilton

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great great away hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jennifer from Louisville

Great but..

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant and I was very satisfied with the room. The bed was comfortable, everything was clean, the staff was friendly and professional. My only issue was the smell of the blankets. they were very clean but the smell of whatever is used to wash the bedding was not very pleasing as if it was washed in some chemical solution. The smell was noticenable upon entering the room and I quickly discovered it was the bedding. I went out and purchased gain scented fabric refresher to make it more tolerable. Other than the bedding complaint, everything else was wonderful- hence the overall 4 out of 5 rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prefect weekend getaway!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the king bed suite, it was so nice, I loved having two tv's in each room, with couch and chair. The view from our room was gorgeous at night looking out at the pond, and city lights. Planning our next stay again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guest experience was the best

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Employees were exceptionally nice. Chicken Alfredo from the kitchen was excellent amd the bartender Aaron was awesome at making you feel Welcomed. Pool area and gym was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Illinois

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
I travel a lot for business and this hotel is one of the nicer hotels that I have stayed in. It is very clean and conveniently located to restaurants. My only complaint was that the hot tub was out of order when I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Indiana

Nice stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
All around great place to stay and will return. If there was one thing to complain about it would be the lack of trashcans. For a suite I expected more than what was provided.