Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was great!! Easy access and close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Nice, clean place

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, convenience and very friendly people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Labor Day weekend stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Was staying there on Labor Day weekend because the rate was very good through an online resource. Proximity to downtown was quick. Was not in the hotel much except to sleep. Overall, the hotel seemed reasonably well kept and I liked the inner atrium with the pool for ambience. Did note glassware that a guest had left in the hallway floor that was there when I got there and still there the next afternoon, except broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place getting a little dated but very well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LeAnn from TN

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The concierge named Shannon was awesome! He handled about 12 guests, who seemed to all show up at the same time, with the speed of a cheetah & the grace of a ballerina!! He did it all with a smile!! Everyone was great! I would stay a thousand times over!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Stacie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for a five star review and taking the time to mention Shannon in your feedback! He is a great team member and I will be sure to let him know how well he performed during your visit. We hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I had a good experience with this hotel. Friendly staff,clean room,and the pool needed a little maint. But otherwise a good place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Stacie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for a great review! We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Expected a lot better by the reviews.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: most importantly cleaning better.
Will Not stay at this hotel again. Was very disappointed in the cleanliness of hotel. Our hall to our room had tons of dirty dishes in the hallway and in the window sill right out our room that looked as if it had been there a while. As far as the room the toilet was dirty, the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. The air conditioner would not cool the room down and it ran non stop. When we went out on the balcony everything you looked at was very dirty. On top of all that there was a wedding reception in the hotel and people yelling till 2:30 a.m. So in all not a good stay what so ever and for sure will never stay again........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robinwin from Canada

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, comfortable, Could use something more Family oriented inside or close to the Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from TN

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It very nice and clean hotel. The only problem there is; it's slightly far from entertainment and restaurants. But overall my stay was great.