Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, Mi

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Reserved a king which was confirmed only to be told on arrival a king was not available. However, I could get a king in a handicap room. Took it, but not a good choice. Shower had a seat that was in the way. Ironing board was lower and difficult to use. Don't quite understand why reservation was confirmed, pre-paid, ihg member, but still reserved room unavailable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Evanville

Posted Feb 22, 2015
This is a great hotel. Very clean, comfy beds. Wonderful staff. We always enjoy our time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

I'd stay there again

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The entire experience was positive - very nice room, good service, good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Went here only to swim and the pool hours were not correct. The pool was crowded and the staff were at times rude. I drove out of town for this trip just to have a day of swimming, I will just stay in town and go to the Hampton next time. I was less than impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We like clean and it was very clean

Posted Jan 26, 2015
good location for our needs The food was very good and stuff was very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night away

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel was very close to the centre where we were seeing a show. Travel was easy as we were only about 5 miles away. The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Ehh

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: bar & breakfast was good
Cons: cool off the rooms before having people check in
The rooms were hot. I had to change my room and l lost my king sized bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Timing

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location and the pool
Cons: Renovation again... clean up mildew. Definitely needs redecorating. Maybe new ownership would work. This is the 1st bad review for anyone.
Location: Close to ford center and airport
50 kids in the pool. Pool party for small children however adults were drinking in the hall. Pool was the dirtiest pool I have seen in my life. Loud the entire night and people were bouncing off our sliding glass doors all night. We got no sleep... :) Mildew in the bathroom.... nasty looking rooms ... would have had better at a 20.00 a night motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom Mt. Carmel, IL

Great Stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
FANTASTIC!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dalefrom Washington

Could have been better

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due to the thermostats issues we had to leave the hotel!