Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Solsberry

Great pool & hot tub

Posted Apr 27, 2015
First they were very attentive, great breakfast,brought a fridge. Extra lotion. When my grandson lost his hoodie they searched for it.Most wonderful place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay if you require sleep

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We were put on 2nd level facing the pool. You could hear people screaming til 11pm. Everyone someone was loud in a room close by you could hear them and every time someone shut their door, our whole room shook. Needless to say we didn't sleep much. The beds were hard too. Day 2 we had no towels to shower with had to go ask for some.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, Mi

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Reserved a king which was confirmed only to be told on arrival a king was not available. However, I could get a king in a handicap room. Took it, but not a good choice. Shower had a seat that was in the way. Ironing board was lower and difficult to use. Don't quite understand why reservation was confirmed, pre-paid, ihg member, but still reserved room unavailable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Evanville

Posted Feb 22, 2015
This is a great hotel. Very clean, comfy beds. Wonderful staff. We always enjoy our time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

I'd stay there again

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The entire experience was positive - very nice room, good service, good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Went here only to swim and the pool hours were not correct. The pool was crowded and the staff were at times rude. I drove out of town for this trip just to have a day of swimming, I will just stay in town and go to the Hampton next time. I was less than impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We like clean and it was very clean

Posted Jan 26, 2015
good location for our needs The food was very good and stuff was very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night away

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel was very close to the centre where we were seeing a show. Travel was easy as we were only about 5 miles away. The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Ehh

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: bar & breakfast was good
Cons: cool off the rooms before having people check in
The rooms were hot. I had to change my room and l lost my king sized bed