Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Pool cold, short staffed, not very clean

Posted May 10, 2015
We won't stay here again. Very disappointing. Other reviews aren't accurate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Solsberry

Great pool & hot tub

Posted Apr 27, 2015
First they were very attentive, great breakfast,brought a fridge. Extra lotion. When my grandson lost his hoodie they searched for it.Most wonderful place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay if you require sleep

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We were put on 2nd level facing the pool. You could hear people screaming til 11pm. Everyone someone was loud in a room close by you could hear them and every time someone shut their door, our whole room shook. Needless to say we didn't sleep much. The beds were hard too. Day 2 we had no towels to shower with had to go ask for some.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, Mi

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Reserved a king which was confirmed only to be told on arrival a king was not available. However, I could get a king in a handicap room. Took it, but not a good choice. Shower had a seat that was in the way. Ironing board was lower and difficult to use. Don't quite understand why reservation was confirmed, pre-paid, ihg member, but still reserved room unavailable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Evanville

Posted Feb 22, 2015
This is a great hotel. Very clean, comfy beds. Wonderful staff. We always enjoy our time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Felixfrom Green Bank, WV

Good food, good staff, surprisingly pretty hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was traveling along I-64 and needed a place to spend the night, and ended up getting snowed in for an extra day. The room was clean, the staff were friendly, and the hotel's food was surprisingly good! This was a good thing because there isn't really anything within walking distance of the hotel. I wish I'd brought a swim suit - there's a pool and hot tub in the lobby, All in all, I had a good stay in a beautiful hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Atlanta, GA

Good, not great. Kids were happy, though.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
An older hotel that they keep up pretty well. The room was nice, tv good, plenty of space, and it was clean. The pool was very busy, though, and it was getting that green tinge to it. Morning breakfast was good. The only really bad thing was that they allowed a party to go on late into the night (3am) and even though it was downstairs in a conference room, it was very loud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lesliefrom Springfield

Clean hotel!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

holiday inn airport

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay and enjoyed our night,we ate there at the hotel, it was ok. Not a lot to choose from and pretty pricey. it was very clean and the bed was comfortable, the room was hot and in winter with the air as high as it would go it was still really hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com