Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gai from Sydney, Australia.

Great hotel with free shuttle

Posted Apr 18, 2014
We stayed here for 1 night as we were seeing Lady Antabellum in the city. Asked the staff about driving and parking for concert and they told us they were doing a shuttle run just for the concert. And it was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenn from Terre Haute, IN

Decent Hotel with helpful friendly staff

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Would have rated in higher except for three minor issues. 1. Two out of four lights above the bathroom sink were burnt out. 2. The toilet seat would not stay up by itself. (Ask a guy why that matters.) 3. The light near the large mirror in the room was not plugged in and there were no outlets within reach of its cord. The room was more than adequate and we would stay there again but the little things make me nervous about its long term outlook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norma from Indianapolis, IN

Get-Away Weekend

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Good location for me. Close shopping and restaurants. The rates are outstanding.
Cons: Happy with everything!
Location: Shopping, great restaurants and good location for movies.
Second time I have stayed here and I will do so again. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is always good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by audri from evansville in

Evansville Indiana

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Normal hotel at a good price. Was not excellent and was not terrible. Just am average joe of hotels. The building was easily accessible and the breakfast was delightful. I would recommend this hotel to a family member or friend who needs a place to stay for a cheaper price than competing hotels near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Arlington, VA

Nice place to stay in Evansville

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, good location, clean room and lobby
The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is in a good location on a main road, though I was not able to hear the noise in my room. There are many restaurants and shops in the area - very convenient. The lobby and room were clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy Location

Posted Feb 25, 2014
The location was great while visiting Evansville. Many stores & restaurants around the hotel. Above all, the staff was excellent. We were there for 4 nights and every shift was as nice and helpful as the other. The complimentary breakfast was super, and the lounge area was very comfortable. The room was large and very nice amenities. The bath was a little out dated but very clean. Overall, we will surely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angel from Oakland, Ca

Nice hotel with everything you need close by

Posted Jan 25, 2014
People were very nice, with a shuttle that takes you everywhere in Evansville but I preferred to walk since it was my first time seeing snow. There's a mall across the street and shopping centers all around with tons of food choices available!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, close to airport

Posted Dec 22, 2013
We took the free shuttle from the airport which was convenient. Had a clean and comfortable room. Only complaint was no vending machines and the pantry room didnt have bottled water. Stayed for three nights, used guest laundry and exercise room and was very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Phx, Az

Remodeled nice

Posted Nov 13, 2013