Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brucefrom Georgetown, KY

Surprisingly Nice

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room, halls, lobby, etc. Wireless internet. Nice TV and channel selections. And very friendly staff. Good continental breakfast with a waffle maker. Only wish that they had full sized pillows. But seems many hotels have switched to the small ones. You know. About the size people use for throw pillows on their couches at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timfrom chicagoland

Good room for the price

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room for the money. Clean w/in room coffee and wifi. Lots of shopping nearby so quite a choice of restaurants right in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melvinfrom Indianapolis, IN

weekend family getaway

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price it had everything we needed I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alexfrom BKLYN

was a nice hotel. room was nice except for...

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was nice. staff was friendly. price was a little to high i thought. only qualm with the room was a visible stain on the bed sheet. it wasn't a big deal to me but staff should be more aware of what they are using or maybe they just don't care. either way, that is something that can cause someone to complain and leave a bad review.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom louisville

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The cleanliness.
Location: Very close to the street
Wifi was not working. Staff made us feel uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolyn Buchachfrom Schaumburg IL

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this to become of the least Comfortable, most "tired looking" Hotels I have stayed in. Will NOT go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonniefrom Frankfort Il

great night

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed on our way to Nashville and found it very comfortable, clean and easy to find. I left my phone charger there and called the next day as we were going back through Evansville on our way home. They had the charger saved for us and we stayed there that night as well.