Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom louisville

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The cleanliness.
Location: Very close to the street
Wifi was not working. Staff made us feel uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolyn Buchachfrom Schaumburg IL

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this to become of the least Comfortable, most "tired looking" Hotels I have stayed in. Will NOT go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonniefrom Frankfort Il

great night

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed on our way to Nashville and found it very comfortable, clean and easy to find. I left my phone charger there and called the next day as we were going back through Evansville on our way home. They had the charger saved for us and we stayed there that night as well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Really not that great

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really not that great. Indoor pool water temp was cold and I think it was not that clean also I don't believe it had enough chlorine to be really clean. The service was okay no complaints there. More likely won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindyfrom Illinois

Would stay here again.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for my son's college graduation. I have stayed at this motel before and enjoyed those stays so it seemed to be the right place to stay again. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was nice. There were plenty of choices and it was hot and fresh. I have never had a bad experience here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcellafrom Illinois

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 16, 2014
I was in town with my daughter to attend my grandson's college graduation. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did a great job! Made us feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhiannonfrom Midwest

Simple convenience--would definitely stay again.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appreciated that the reasonable rate included amenities of free breakfast, microwave, fridge and free WI-FI in room. Very convenient, quiet, friendly staff, clean and comfortable overall and no froofy unecessary extras. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Evansville to move my daughter out of her dorm. The hotel is convenient to the university and there are plenty of affordable restaurants and shopping nearby. The room was very clean, with comfortable beds and excellent wifi, Breakfast was as good or better than most hotel breakfasts. We have stayed here on prior university visits and will stay here again.