Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Very pleased with the room, clean and comfortable. Had all the amenities needed. Surprised at how quiet it was despite being located on a busy street, maybe being on third floor helped, also had elevator available so we didn't have to use stairs. Complimentary breakfast was okay surprised to see biscuits and gravy , but biscuits were stale. Would recommend this motel and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2013
We had absolutely no complaints! Was way better than I expected and will definetly stay here again if we are in the area. The pool chemicals were a little strong but I would rather them be strong then the pool be dirty! Very friendly staff and very quiet in a great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, Great value!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel many times and we have always been happy with our stay. The location is great. It's near restaurants and shopping, and not too far from Holiday World. The hot tub and pool are warm and the room is comfortable. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from rochester, in

College visit

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Took our granddaughter to visit the University of Evansville, hotel and room clean, kids enjoyed the pool and continental breakfast ws good. Hotel is within 2 miles of Evansville University. Granddaughter will be attending this university and we will stay again at this motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KELLY from CHICAGO

DAY TRIP

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
WE WERE THERE ONLY ONE NIGHT, AND THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND KIND. THEY TOLD US ABOUT A GREAT RESTAURANT
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRC from Kentucky

Not so much

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, breakfast was OK. The door didn't latch properly without lifting and pulling it. Room smelled like smoke. I found a bug in the shower. Overall not impressed and will most likely not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Better than I expected for cost. Breakfast was pleasant. Room was adequate in cleanliness and comfort. Would recommend for traveler on budget.