Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Really not that great

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really not that great. Indoor pool water temp was cold and I think it was not that clean also I don't believe it had enough chlorine to be really clean. The service was okay no complaints there. More likely won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindy from Illinois

Would stay here again.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for my son's college graduation. I have stayed at this motel before and enjoyed those stays so it seemed to be the right place to stay again. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was nice. There were plenty of choices and it was hot and fresh. I have never had a bad experience here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcella from Illinois

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 16, 2014
I was in town with my daughter to attend my grandson's college graduation. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did a great job! Made us feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhiannon from Midwest

Simple convenience--would definitely stay again.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appreciated that the reasonable rate included amenities of free breakfast, microwave, fridge and free WI-FI in room. Very convenient, quiet, friendly staff, clean and comfortable overall and no froofy unecessary extras. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Evansville to move my daughter out of her dorm. The hotel is convenient to the university and there are plenty of affordable restaurants and shopping nearby. The room was very clean, with comfortable beds and excellent wifi, Breakfast was as good or better than most hotel breakfasts. We have stayed here on prior university visits and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ds from Ia

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Very pleased with the room, clean and comfortable. Had all the amenities needed. Surprised at how quiet it was despite being located on a busy street, maybe being on third floor helped, also had elevator available so we didn't have to use stairs. Complimentary breakfast was okay surprised to see biscuits and gravy , but biscuits were stale. Would recommend this motel and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2013
We had absolutely no complaints! Was way better than I expected and will definetly stay here again if we are in the area. The pool chemicals were a little strong but I would rather them be strong then the pool be dirty! Very friendly staff and very quiet in a great location!