Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Decent

Posted May 6, 2015
Our room was ready for us when we arrived early and we didnt have to wait. The staff that we interacted with were nice and helpful. It would have been nice to have a small fridge and microwave in our room, not sure if this hotel has any rooms with those amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelleyfrom New Palestine, IN

In transition

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is changing over to a Redroof Inn. The whirlpool was closed and the excersize equipment needs serviced. Otherwise it was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corydon, Indiana

Not satisfied with amenities..

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Price..
Cons: Amenities and breakfast bar.
Location: Evansville, Indiana...the casino.
Our first room was on first floor opposite swimming pool..the odor from pool was so bad in our room we had to be moved to another room on second floor. This room was better..but refrigerator had food left over from previous resident. Clock did not work ..no brochures of restaurants, no pen or writing pad..not even a bible. But, the staff was courteous..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice facility....need better signage

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: signage, look under the beds
Only problem was a weird smell when we entered the room. Found a cigarette under the bed ( this was a non-smoking room) Other than that it was a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Evansville, IN excursion

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: room size and initial cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast was poor. Common areas were dirty and facilities either worked partially or not at all.
Location: Far north of Evansville @ 41 and 64, 3 fast food restaurants close, but everything else was some distance away.
Booked online and then found the location of the hotel was far north of Evansville; like 10 miles. Sign out front was destroyed and had been for a while. Maintenance of the hotel and its facilities was sub-standard as the indoor pool and hot tub were not heated, ice machine on our floor was not working and the breakfast (included) was very limited and the number of items available was small. The room was comfortable and clean when we arrived, but there was no room service during the two days we stayed. The staff was very friendly, but it was a skeleton crew.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic Hotal that i will tell Frends about

Posted Dec 2, 2014
My experience was very good. I have already book another room for my next stay in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and bathroom was spacious. Continental breakfast was less than average. No juice of any kind. No hot/warm food choices. Just cold cereal and stale pastries. Staff was friendly.