Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West frankfort

Shopping with the girls.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I think we found a new place to stay in Evansville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice relaxing stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The only dissappointment was the hot tub was out of order. This is why I booked here in the first place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: Better pull out couches for sleeping.
Staff was very friendly and helpful when checking in and calling to ask for extra bedding for the pullout couch. Continental breakfast had many coices and was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freeking fine in the flatlands

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Not a fan o writing essays. .. thus the reason I was an art major. ... but this was an easy stay no hiccups. .. good breakfast in the am.... dont hesitate to stay here very very enjoyable would do it agine fo sho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is that 50 ?????? I hope so .... just go there it's a good stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Weekend getaway.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We found a new place to stay when in Evansville. Staff were so friendly and the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim Nfrom Illinois

great place

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, great location, clean rooms, great service, pool was under reconstruction tho, will definitely go back and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet and friendly staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: @ bedroom suite
Cons: Didn't like that the pool and hot tub were "out of order" during one of the busiest times (Frog Follies)
Location: LOTS
Stayed 2 days and would return. Many rest. near by
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Average room for a not average price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We weren't told that the pool would be closed, so we had to travel down the road to swim. Not a great experience, but ok. Continental breakfast was great, and the staffirst were good. Toilet kept running.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Dear Jacj, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast and that our staff provided you great customer service. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Evansville. Sincerely, Jerry - Guest Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville tn

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Good location, very friendly staff and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Carpet and bathroom amenities. King size bed instead of a queen.
Location: Close to all shopping stores and mall. Good restaurants.
We stayed here 2 nights and the stay was comfortable. The suite had two rooms with a full kitchen. Nothing to complain about.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com