Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West frankfort

Shopping with the girls.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I think we found a new place to stay in Evansville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Michele, Hotel Management
Dear Bren 67, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Evansville. Everything we do is aimed at providing a clean hotel and superior service. I hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Evansville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariannefrom Evansville

Love the double bedrooms

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love Residence Inns
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Michele, Hotel Management
Dear Marianne, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Evansville. Everything we do is aimed at providing a clean hotel and superior service. I hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Evansville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice relaxing stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The only dissappointment was the hot tub was out of order. This is why I booked here in the first place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Michele, Hotel Management
Dear Douglas, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Evansville. Everything we do is aimed at providing a clean hotel and superior service. I hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Evansville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Evansville

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had was that I was given a room that was already occupied. The hotel staff was very helpful and fixed the issues right away. We were in town for a sporting event and it was very easy to get to teh venue and local restaurants. I would book there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Michele, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for choosing to stay at the Residence Inn Evansville. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Michele T.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay very clean room enjoyed the seperate sitting room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy Powersfrom Newton, IL

UE Parent Weekend

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: Better pull out couches for sleeping.
Staff was very friendly and helpful when checking in and calling to ask for extra bedding for the pullout couch. Continental breakfast had many coices and was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Michele, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Evansville. Everything we do is aimed at providing a clean hotel and superior service. I hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Evansville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulafrom Alexandria, KY

Wish I could have stayed to enjoy the room longer

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised by the amenities in our room. A fireplace, sofa & chair, large fridge, 2 burner stove, sink, dishwasher. We could have lived there for a week. A couple of suggestions. Breakfast doesn't start until 7 a.m. on the weekend. For folks that need to get out early, it would be best to have breakfast start at 6:30 on weekends just like weekdays. I would suggest putting the flat screen on a swivel mount on the wall to be able to view it more easily from the living area or the bed area for viewing. The air conditioning unit was noisy when it kicked on so if anything could be done to quiet that down, that would be helpful. Shannon at the front desk was very nice. We will stay there again for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freeking fine in the flatlands

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Not a fan o writing essays. .. thus the reason I was an art major. ... but this was an easy stay no hiccups. .. good breakfast in the am.... dont hesitate to stay here very very enjoyable would do it agine fo sho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is that 50 ?????? I hope so .... just go there it's a good stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Michele, Hotel Management
Dear Roy O, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Evansville. Everything we do is aimed at providing a clean hotel and superior service. I hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Evansville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Weekend getaway.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We found a new place to stay when in Evansville. Staff were so friendly and the price was right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Michele, Hotel Management
Dear Darin, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Evansville. Everything we do is aimed at providing a clean hotel and superior service. I hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Evansville.