Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable extended stay room.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We only stayed one night but they had a microwave, full size fridge, dishwasher, stove, plates etc. Access to 66 is kind of roundabout so check your map.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from Greenville

Close to stores and restaurants .

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed it very much. Located in a peaceful quiet location. I was able to relax when I stayed there. The room accommodation was great. I got what I asked for. No hassles at all. Would recommend for long stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from IN

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
great !!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwight from Georgia

Disappointing

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room smelled horrible. Sheets were undeniably dirty. Bathroom towels were dirty. I had to ask for light bulbs and the furniture in the room was old, stained and had cigarette burns. Would not recommend our ever stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from New York

Good value, just fine

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Nothing fancy, but perfectly fine, comfy, good for the price. Front desk very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rick from Loveland oh

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean enjoyed my stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RMartin from Evansville, IN

I've had better

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were not very pleased with our stay at this hotel. Nice setup for breakfast, but they don't serve one, room was never cleaned during the entirety of our stay, and the whole of the hotel smelled like smoke. When we went to check out (admittedly it was early - around 4am), we were not able to find anyone to help us, so we just left. We'll be staying elsewhere in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient to the University, restaurants and shopping. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful and check-in/check-out was fast. I didn't spend much time in the room, but it was comfortable and had everything I needed.