Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good hotel for decent price.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Was in Evansville to visit friends. What interactions I had with the staff was friendly (check in, checking out and had an issue with our keys deactivating that was quickly fixed.) The room smelt clean when you walked in. Had a nice mini fridge I didn't expect. A/C worked wonderfully.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valparaiso ,Indiana

Posted May 31, 2015
Booked a late check-In ,early check out, in Evansville for sons college orientation. Arrived they couldn't get credit card to work(card company said it was fine) paid cash. got to room it smelled, sink & mirror were dirty w/ hair in & on them. Bath tub & bathroom floor were dirty (didn't use). Checked out at 7 am next morning . desk clerk told me I was charged $75 , there normal rate is around $55 of course no refund on difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reginald from Indianapolis

Good place to stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Older hotel that has been updated, great place to stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville indiana

Great service

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I had a very nice stay at super 8. The room was clean,staff was nice.I would definitely tell someone to stay there..great service.I would definitely stay there every time I travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edna from Cadiz,Ky

Very Satisfied

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very very nice place to stay couldn't ask for a cleaner or nicer place. The employees were just wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
For the price, it's a fine hotel. It was clean and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and clean, I had little expectations for a budget hotel. I would love to suggest maybe getting some better than sandpaper bath towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not to pleased

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
never got room cleaned my friend had to take his own trash out he was there 3 days no house keeper came to put fresh linin on the bed nor clean wash clothes or towels. and there was a guest in room 202 with a child or children that ran and stomped on the ceiling late at night all 3 days of stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel for the night

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The hallway was outdated, but our room was nice. It had evert thing we needed & clean. No bedbugs! Would stay again, price was amaizing.