Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom evansville indiana

Great service

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I had a very nice stay at super 8. The room was clean,staff was nice.I would definitely tell someone to stay there..great service.I would definitely stay there every time I travel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
For the price, it's a fine hotel. It was clean and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean, I had little expectations for a budget hotel. I would love to suggest maybe getting some better than sandpaper bath towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not to pleased

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
never got room cleaned my friend had to take his own trash out he was there 3 days no house keeper came to put fresh linin on the bed nor clean wash clothes or towels. and there was a guest in room 202 with a child or children that ran and stomped on the ceiling late at night all 3 days of stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Nice hotel for the night

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The hallway was outdated, but our room was nice. It had evert thing we needed & clean. No bedbugs! Would stay again, price was amaizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hendersonville, tn

close to most things in Evansville

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: it was close to where i needed to be.
Cons: put the micro waves in the room and more tv channels
overall it was a good experience. Although my room had a view out the window of the side of a building next door. A plain wall is what i saw. There was supposed to be a microwave there, but there was not one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr. Timfrom St. Louis

Clean room -Great Price

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, air worked and location was great. Would stay here again if needed. Much better than the room at America's Best Value Inn I stayed in the night before that was last minute-dirty and gross.... Super 8 was a relief to walk into. Pillows weren't great but the bed was fine. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com