Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Was ok to stop in for a night but had a smell of smoke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from in.

Smoking

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: air could have already been on since the room was booked and paid for prior to our arrival so they had to know somebody was going to use the room and
Location: only was there to play golf across the highway
people were smoking by the main entrance and it is unappealing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

doctor appointments

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was for doctor appointments. We liked the restaurants nearby. Only thing we would change is that we heard street noise (semis), and wish the room was more sound proof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

CONVEANAT TO EDWARDSVILLE,IN

Posted Mar 17, 2015
PLEASANT STAFF QUIET HOT WATER NO SMELLS CLEAN BREAKFAST BAR.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, the only down side was the bed was extremely uncomfortable, other than that it was a very pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennyson, IN

Overnight getaway

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I booked my room on Expedia arrived at the hotel only to be told I had no reservation even though I'd already been charged for the stay and had my confirmation number. Clerk made me pat for room again and have not heard from them regarding a refund!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cary

friendly staff

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was exceptionally friendly. The halls stunk of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Room was a little warm. Seemed like the AC wasn't working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
The manager was very helpful and went out of his way to help resolve a reservation error and get us reimbursement. We cannot thank him enough for his kindness . His name was Mr. Desai