Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

CONVEANAT TO EDWARDSVILLE,IN

Posted Mar 17, 2015
PLEASANT STAFF QUIET HOT WATER NO SMELLS CLEAN BREAKFAST BAR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennyson, IN

Overnight getaway

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I booked my room on Expedia arrived at the hotel only to be told I had no reservation even though I'd already been charged for the stay and had my confirmation number. Clerk made me pat for room again and have not heard from them regarding a refund!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cary

friendly staff

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was exceptionally friendly. The halls stunk of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Room was a little warm. Seemed like the AC wasn't working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager was very helpful and went out of his way to help resolve a reservation error and get us reimbursement. We cannot thank him enough for his kindness . His name was Mr. Desai
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
seemed fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We checked in with very little notice and they were kind enough to give us a room. There was some livestock in the area and the smell didn't make it to the interior of the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Arkansas

Was a nice stay, only one problem

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always the service and quality of Super 8 was there, however the one thing that was disappointing is the bed. Our beds were the hardest beds we've ever slept on, like left us with backaches. But the people were great, room was reasonably priced, everything was clean, location was good, neighborhood nice...all in all a decent stay, would just recommend softer beds, or bed topper.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

One of the worst Super 8

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very dirty and the rooms could have been way cleaner. It was quite disgusting. It was also noisy (but most hotels are noisy).