Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel close to downtown.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: friendliness of staff
Cons: better breakfast
Location: we went to shrine circus and to Cheddars Restaurant
Stayed one night, Nov. 29, 2013 and would stay again if in that area. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean and bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deno from Vincennes IN

very nice stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was awesome...and our room was very clean. The location has several restaurants around it. The front desk was very helpful when we needed anything...we will stay there again no doubt...!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay there next time in Evansville

Posted Oct 21, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed. My sister and I went to Evansville to visit family. I requested a room on the first floor near the lobby because my sister has emphysema. Our room was the second room on the first floor near the lobby. The person on duty brought a cart to the door so we could load her concentrator and our luggage. The Management and employees were very helpful. I will stay there again on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad view

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: The rooms were clean but the beds needed to be more softer.
Cons: The bed and there needs to be more outlets.
Location: There was nothing to do in that location.
There needs to be an elevator in that building. Also the manager put me in a room that had no view. The view was blocked by the canopy wall. It is a horrible place to put a window. I should have asked the manager to place me in a room that has a view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Illinois

Conviently located between shopping and fun

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms - friendly staff
Cons: Single serve coffe was available in the room, but not enough cream and sugar. Need more in the room.
Location: Holiday World was about 35 minutes east and shopping 30 minutes north or south - Great
I had booked the a King size bed - only available - when Hotel manager realized it was for my daughter and I, he asked if we would like two queen beds. That was great. That room had several burnt out bulbs which were quickly changed. We had a great stay.