Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nær flyplass og sentralt mellom Harstad og Narvik

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Helt ok, men hotellet bærer preg av å være under renovering. men vi gleder oss til å komme tilbake. Nydelig beliggenhet ved fjorden. God service!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ewa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

Should be better

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Small, simple, but comfortable hotel in a pleasant location, awaiting completion of recent refurbishment and extension. Unfortunately badly managed, with untrained, demotivated and over-stretched staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Murray & Maree

Just a stopover before heading to Keknes, so verye

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
We looked on the Internet for something convenient and he Evenes Hotel very much met our needs. Clean and the staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

Evenes Hotell

Posted Mar 28, 2012
Pros: Quality of the interior design and features
Cons: Hotel sign Ofotfjord Hotell. Booking name Evenes Hotell (meant we drove past by some miles). 20 min delay due staff's inability to work cc machine
Location: Stunning views
Nice hotel, very well furnished and clean. Has some stunning views over the Ofotfjord.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Waldsolms

Evenes Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2011
Einfaches, aber zweckmäßiges Hotel. Sehr freundliche Familie. Wir gehen dort wieder hin, wenn wir mal wieder in die Gegend fahren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Nederland

Je bent welkom

Posted Nov 2, 2011
Location: Er is weinig aanbod in dez prijskasse, dus dit is een goede keus.
Vriendelijk, Ook bij aankomst na 20.00 uur wordt er, op verzoek, een warme maaltijd geserveerd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stamsund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 대한민국 서울시

노르웨이

Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
잔잔한 바닷가에 위치하여 경치가 매우 좋고, 아침식사 단촐하지만 정갈한 편이라 전체적으로 괜찮은 편, 냉장고가 없고 객실과 욕실의 시설이 떨어지는 편이어서 그나마 저렴한 편