Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Convenient location, but too noisy.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Price and short stay.
Cons: Replace window to more sound insulated.
This is the typical Best Western hotel, good overall condition, free Wi-Fi and continental breakfast. Close to highway 5, but the rooms are too noisy, I switched from one side to another side, and found not much difference.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc canada

was okay but should improve to attract customers

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: the area is great close to everything
Cons: in general everything
Location: good location
need more clean smelled smoke in and around the facility carpet has to be changed or shampood
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Not bad for the money I paid

Posted Sep 6, 2014
I couldn't sleep at night as I can hear every single step and word from the room above mine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Close to I-5

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious, close to vending machines and the breakfast area. The continental breakfast was very good. Nice variety of choices.
Cons: Wallpaper and crack in the back shower wall and faucet should have been attended to by maintenance. The replacement of food could have been quicker.
Location: The location was close to I-5. A couple of places to eat but not much to do in the location of the motel.
Most things were fine. The first day I had to call to get the dirty towels removed and replaced with clean ones and to have the trash cans emptied. No one came to clean the room after we had left for the afternoon. Each day after that there were no problems with getting the room cleaned. The shower was disappointing. The back wall to the shower had a huge crack in it and the faucet was loose and difficult to use, meaning it was difficult to get the hot and cold water adjusted to the right temperature to take a shower. There was one area in the room near the window where the wallpaper was coming off at the seams and was not very attractive. For the money that I paid per night I think the room should have been 100 percent perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C/S

Hotel need to be upgraded

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Hotel could use some upgrades. The complimentary breakfast was horrible, nothing special. Better off going to Denny's across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Pleasing stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: I liked that the building was secured , only thE guest can enter.
Cons: Make the parking more secured.
Location: The location is close to Cash and Carry and to the gasoline station and a restaurant which is good for travelers.
We stayed for two nights, the room was clean and there was no smell of cigarette smoke unlike other hotels where we stayed even we requested for no smokng you can smell the smoke of cigarette. The breakfast was good and I felt safe because only the guest who has the key can enter the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, Alberta

Good location, close to highway.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We had to call about our room being cleaned on the second of 3 nights stay. Apparently they had some staffing issues. Other than that, it was a good stay. Pool was well kept and room was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Seattle shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Seattle premium outlet
This hotel is located near Seattle Premium outlet rather than Seattle. If you go to Seattle from Vancouver, I'd like to recommending this hotel. You can stay before going to Seattle and it's easy to come back from Seattle. After staying at this hotel, you can go shopping to a outlet just by 10 minute's driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Room was adequate for our short stay in Everett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Senior traveller's

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: A very complete full breakfast, and nice room decor.
Cons: The flow of the breakfast area and the size of it.
Location: Came to see granddaughter at the the navel base.
My only complaint was the breakfast area not having enough room to sit, and not a good flow to it. They could switch the food line in the other direction to make it easier to get through the line.