Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Cons: Could hear things in hall and through the walls a bit.
The hotel staff at the desk was very friendly and inviting, and handled all my needs and questions quickly and appropriately. The room was clean and very nice, excellent space and good facilities and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingman

Nice stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Evening meal offering and snacks were available. Breakfast gies until 10 am. Average breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great place for a family

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, hot tub airplane motif, and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: It is just outside of Seattle to the North. Anything in and around Seattle can be easily found and done. There are restaurants and a shopping mall.
We got to the hotel and they upgraded us to the Executive Suite. We had so much fun in the pool and hot tub. Having 2 flat screen TVs in 2 rooms made it convenient for the family to have choices. Best of all was the full breakfast meals provided from 6am to 10 am. We did not get back in time for the night snacks because we were out being tourists, but starting the day on a big breakfast was so helpful! The staff even let us borrow pool towels for the kayaking trip. Because you can't take razors on the planes, they provided us shaving cream and razors. The airplane motif was really cute, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Awesome!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great place! Clean, great value. One of the nicer places I've stayed for the price. I would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enumclaw

Great Weekend.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The dog run was close to my room, the pool and computer room were clean and convenient.
Cons: The juice machine wasn't available in the afternoon. It would be nice to maybe have cookies and free refreshments in the afternoon.
Location: Mukeltio beach, LaConner tulip festival.
The staff was pleasant and the room was very clean. After touring the tulip fields it was relaxing coming back and doing a workout before swimming and sitting in the hot tub. The breakfast was great and I enjoyed reading the free Sunday paper before heading out for another day of playing tourist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Affordable, comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room was tidy, the bed a little lumpy, but fine. The walls are a little on the thin side, but we sleep with a white noise machine on, so sleeping through the foot traffic in the hallway was easy. Room had a good sized kitchenette and this place seems like a good choice for extended stay travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Please see above.
Cons: Please see above.
Location: Tulalip Outlet Mall
This is our second time staying at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and when we had an issue with the people above us bouncing a ball until late into the night they handled it quickly and effectively. We were also very happy with the breakfast choices provided and feel it's the best continental breakfast we've ever had (and my husband travels often for work.) We highly recommend this hotel to anyone who has kids as well. The pool and spa are well maintained. The only 'issue' we had with our room was that it was a queen bed, but the room itself was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Spot to stay in Everett

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The decor of the common room really lived up to the aviator theme.
In door pool, comfortable beds, room with a kitchenette, but the Aviator theme sets it apart from most of the Best westerns I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

everything but pillows was nice enough to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staffs and other employees were kind and smiley. Breakfast was ok and with many choices. The room was clean and spacious with a small kitchen and a generous size refrigerator. It was quiet enough to rest at night. But the pillows were very uncomfortable, out of shape, I had a neck pain after the first night. They need to invest for better quality pillows. Other than that, I'll like to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lehia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels