Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Great place to stay if you are visiting Boeing!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Fantastic breakfast - certainly more than a continental! Friendly staff Although we did not use the pool lots of kids seen enjoying it!
Cons: we had to keep the window open at night as it was cooking hot
Location: Boeing & outlets were great - a little hectic of a drive to downtown Seattle...course road construction didnt help that...
Great Value for the price - and an awesome breakfast! We will be back...Perfect for Visiting Boeing Future of Flight & Outlet shopping- a bit of a drive to Pikes Market as well as other downtown Seattle sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, close to mall and eating establishment

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The location was excellent for our needs.
Location: Near the mall and many different eating establishments.
Very friendly staff, secure, clean building...all in all a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Boeing.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This hotel had very clean rooms and a friendly staff. There was a wide variety of breakfast choices including oatmeal, waffles, eggs, bacon, yogurt etc. there is also a happy hour Monday thru Thursday evening no charge. Also included was free washer and dryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Close to family

Posted Sep 30, 2014
This is our 2nd visit to this hotel and have found it to be food quality both times. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed is a little firm for me but seemed comfortable to my husband. The continental breakfast is good minus the powdered eggs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ut

Nice staff...but have been in quieter hotels!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: We found it hard to find a place to park at night when we would arrive back to the hotel. The parking stalls are very small.
Location: Boeing tour, whale watching, fishing, sightseeing, etc.
Our view out our hotel room window was of some sort of construction yard and every morning at 7:00 or earlier a fork lift would start up. It was noisy and we couldn't get the sleep that we so much wanted on this trip. It even happened on Sunday morning. We were on a pleasure trip not a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Good overall experience. The hotel was clean and we'll maintained. I found the bed to be too firm for my hips and back. Also, would have liked a more comfortable chair in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MR from Washington

Overall observation

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great, The room needed some attention however overall clean and comfertable. Some neighbors above were above were noisy. The room was next to the smooking area below and outside so the smell of smoke was in the air from the cooling system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McMinnville OR

Nice hotel close to Boeing

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Great staff, clean rooms, good value.
Location: Close to Boeing and the town of Mulkiteo
Traveled to Everett for meetings @ Boeing. The Navigator Inn & Suites was close (~2 miles), reasonably priced and convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well equipped. WiFi was pretty fast for a hotel and free. I recommend the Navigator Inn & Suites highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b,c.

Hotel is clean and good service

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Conveniences
Location: Shopping and gambling
I'm impressed with the service and will stay again when opportunity arise.