Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce from oak harbor, wa

stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 1night room was nice but got noise in the hallway late at night when partying people came in. Nice breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent for extended stays

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I needed to stay in Monroe for a week, and this seemed like the best fit based on both price and location. Thankfully it was, and I'd be happy to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from SW Washingtonr

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
As usual, the hotel was comfortable & well located. Thee drawback was at 6:00 AM a 'buzzed' in the next room kept going off & you could hear it through the wall easily. Not a good way to wake up. The desk clerk checked it out but couldn't locate reason. Soon after it started again -- go figure. We use best Western a lot & will continue to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JH

Satisfied

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay, I will go back again. One downer, hotel staff could not print out a receipt because I booked thru Hotel.com even though I paid with a credit card. Buiness trip I must have receipts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Breakfast spread was very good.
Cons: Water pressure in the bathroom sink was low.
Location: Plenty of eateries and close to highways.
In town for a wedding. Hotel experiance was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

3 day stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and quiet. The continetal breakfast was OK. The room was clean and the staff was helpful. No complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, out of the way

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Large room
Cons: The window wouldn't stay locked.
When I went on Expedia it came up as close to the location we spent the day at. It wasn't very close and seemed to be in the middle of no where. I wasn't very amused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ashlee from Sultan, WA

Excellent Overnight Stay Location

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was spotless! The room was spotless! My grandma thought she was at home in her room! The service was amazing, everyone was so helpful especially in regards to special accommodations for my disabled grandma. The continental breakfast was the best ever! There was sufficient parking for our 12' moving truck to be parked overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stewart

relaxing

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great coffee, friendly employees, room in pristine condition.