Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Glen from Chicago

Very Disappointing

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The employees were very friendly.
Cons: The rooms are in desperate need of a good cleaning and makeover. A perfect site for an HGTV show.
Location: Resturant changes and expressway close.
I was disappointed with the condition of the hotel room. The staff while very nice was unable to answer the phone and fulfill requests in a timely manner. The 4th floor is a smoking floor and as a result the 3rd floor stunk of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Cons: Breakfast would be nice. I knew from reviews and what the front desk said, there would be no breakfast, just coffee, brkfast bars so we cooked.
Hotel was clean, roomy enough, updated paint, facilities. Hotel staff was nice enough. For what I payed thru expedia, it was well worth the price. Room didn't smell funny like most hotel rooms do, was nice having the kitchenette. I asked for the 4th floor and North end and was given that. Quiet stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your clean, spacious room and your fully equipped kitchen. As well, it's great to hear that you enjoyed our great staff and our quiet location. Still, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your needs. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Fair price, quiet I liked it. The desk chair had foot prints it had a full fridge it was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room and the amenities we offer. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank

good hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Good hotel at a reasonable price, recommended. will come again.
2 out of 5
by Mekelle from Seattle, WA

Easy to access, disappointing once there

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: easy access from freeway
Cons: Bathroom water pressure, more comfortable bed, better quality linens.
The hotel is really easy to access from the interstate. The only benefit I found at the hotel was that the noise from the freeway was minimal. The staff seemed pretty slow, the "continental breakfast" was lacking, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and the bathroom was horrible (toilet was hard to flush, faucet pressure was hard and the shower head was leaky). Also, we could smell cigarette (and probably refer too) smoke throughout the hall. Next time, I'll pay a little more for a better quality hotel.
2 out of 5
by porter from washington

bad experiences

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: big clen rooms
Cons: terrible noise all night long, no rest at all for anyone
nice room but had drunk teenagers running up and down hallway till 3 am. room above had kids jumping off the bed and trashing the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Washington State

Good no-frills place to stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly, and called me a little bit after check in to make sure everything was OK.
Cons: The signage from the road could be clearer. It was a bit confusing on how to get in the driveway if you approach from the south.
Location: Freeway close, near the Everett Mall and Boeing, but not really a vacation destination.
I needed to be in Everett in the early AM and rather than drive 2 hours at 4am, I stayed here. I needed a reasonably priced, moderately comfortable place to stay, and this was it. If I were on vacation with my family for more than a few days, I would go elsewhere but this is a good place to stop for the night. The only complaint I have (and I think it's a major one) is that it took a long, long, long time for the hot water to reach the shower, and when it finally did, it was barely warm. It beats a cold shower, but not by a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but noise was annoying.

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: Noise
I stayed one night and the noise from the room above wasn't pleasing. Sounded like a herd of kids running back and forth. Maybe some sound proofing? Between walls too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by good value

decent for the price

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: heat in bathroom
Location: close to shopping