Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corbett, OR

Best place to stay!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Location: Loved the view of all the Boeing planes... Had a lot of fun watching them!
LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!!! Wonderful family stay, and it definitely felt like a home away from home. Staff is AMAZING, great amenities, beautiful rooms... Needless to say, we didn't want to leave!!! Thank-you Hilton Garden Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene,or

Quick overnight

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Price
Best value for the price. We decided to stop instead of driving to Oak Harbor. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gibsons B.C.

Boeing tour

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Supply glasses and proper coffee cups ,not plastic or paper.
The hotel is very close to the Boeing tour start point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Clean facility, very nice staff.
Cons: A free continental breakfast
Location: I was there for a work related stay only.
Good location, no excessive noise from adjacent traffic or industry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review of your stay with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and the air traffic did not disturb your rest. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Watch the planes

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Room was comfortable enough. Decor could use a facelift however. Breakfast was included and was actually pretty good with lovely servers and kitchen staff. The hot tub was waaaay over chlorinated couldn't have the jets on without burning eyes and nose from the fumes this was a little disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. We're glad you were able to secure a package that included our wonderful buffet and cooked to order breakfast. We hope our current renovations in process did not disturb your stay, we can't wait to see the final results. Thank you for the information regarding the hot tub. We'll pass it along to our maintenance staff. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bainbridge Island, Wa

Great location for boeing tour or KCAC pool

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Include breakfast in price.
Right next to Boeing Field. Saw some interesting planes take off. Nice room, comfortable beds, clean. Internet however was VERY slow. Kids HBO station had no sound. Rooms have fridge and micro. Bummer breakfast isn't included. Close to KCAC for swim meets. Quiet location (except for plane taking off in morning). Nicely landscaped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. Glad you got to enjoy one of the perks of our hotel - a front row seat to Boeing! We're sorry to hear of the internet issues during your stay. We hope you mentioned it to a member of our management team while you were still with us so it could be addressed. Thanks for choosing our hotel. See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kamloops, BC

Excellent Service

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: It was updated and clean. Staff and food were excellent.
Cons: Pool could have been bigger maybe.
Location: It was right by Boeing field which is cool and they offer a tour but that is about it. Shopping is only 10 mins away though.
The hotel is a little out of the way but worth it. Very clean and the staff was amazing. Food in the hotel was excellent and very inexpensive. We were there with a hockey team and the staff treated the kids great. I would stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review of your stay with us. We're glad to hear that all went well and you enjoyed our hotel. Glad to hear our staff was good with the kids - that's what we expect :) We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Westminster, B.C.

Boeing Weekend

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean, friendly and accommodating staff.
Location: Shopping is a 5 minute drive away on Evergreen Way, or a couple minutes more to Everett Mall where everything you need is.
We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn and enjoyed every minute! Our suite was more than spacious enough for our group of 4 adults. The proximity to Future Of Flight is unbeatable, right across the street. Maybe a 1min walk from the lobby entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review of your stay with us. We're so glad that you enjoyed your suite and were right near all the action at the Future of Flight and Boeing. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

Great hotel to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great location. Just few steps from Boing Factory .Hotel is very clean , rooms very comfortable and excellent personal. Price is very reasonable and great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5 star review of your stay with us. We're happy to hear that our rooms, staff and location were excellent. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Newness, spaciousness, big buffet breakfast, good workout space and office center, snacks at fair rate and good selection
Cons: Room's scent was over-powering; not normally sensitive, would suggest a milder scented laundry product and/or air freshener for your guests who are.
Location: Can walk from hotel to Boeing plant tour. Location on major driving routes makes for easy access both from freeway and to town/Puget Sound.
This was a good hotel, with a GREAT location for merely walking to the world-famous Boeing aircraft plant museum and tours. Room was clean and comfortable, snacks and sundries were available in a nice variety at the front desk for a reasonable rate (rather than the exorbitant minibar charges at many hotels). Good workout room. Traffic noise was mildly loud in the early morning, but nothing that a standard set of earplugs we have learned to always travel with didn't take care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review of your stay with us. We're glad to hear all went well and you enjoyed the proximity to the Boeing Museum. See you again soon!