Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We would stay here again, very friendly staff, clean hotel, and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

U eat Hotel service I've had in a while.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We arrived on a cold rainy day although I knew check in wasn't till 3 I called anyway. Staff was great by 1030 I was able to check in and get warmed back up. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Very pleasant, door swipe keys worked perfectly each and every time. They slid smoothly in and out of the reader slots, returning a bright green light, indicating success and achievement.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

nice hotel but the food is mediocre at best

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: the food
The 'restaurant' is not a real restaurant. It is just an extension of the lobby. The supper we had was poor in quality and taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sea Cliff, NY

we loved this hotel we stayed an extra day.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice location literally 50 yards to Boeing Tour Center and Short 20 minute ride to Tulalip Casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
So glad to hear that you enjoyed our proximity to Boeing Field and the Tulalip Casino. We hope you had a great view of the field :) See you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom all over washington

Nice area

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Only negative is the second floor has thin walls...other rooms and hallway easily heard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: close to shopping
Cons: carpets should be cleaned in hall ways or replaced
Location: shopping
our experience was good it was close to shopping and that is what our trip was for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom snoho

Great location and amenities

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Front desk morning guy very rude but everything else wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver BC

Great location - good value

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Would have preferred a more formal dining room, and a wine list, but the service was very good, and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great rate and convenient location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location, Kuerig, hot tub, and local restaurants
Cons: Adult time for swim - specified hours for families and children under 18.
Location: Great restaurant by the water - cook steaks on hot stones table side.
We didn't realize until arrival of the hotel proximity to the airfield. We actually enjoyed watching the activity and there was only one loud moment mid-morning the day day of check-out (a Sunday). There was a youth group staying at the same time. The pool area was continually very full and loud. The front desk and management accommodated us by letting us sneak in after hours for a relaxing soak - if this wouldn't have happened, my review would be much different as the hot tub was the reason we chose this facility over another.