Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Friendly Staff.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Stayed here to be close to the Outlets. I would stay here again. Nice clean rooms at a decent price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

I was Ok ~

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Location are Ok if you plan to go Premium Outlet mall ! Price and room are OK ! What you've pay is what you get ! I guess $$ pay more for the location than the room itself ! But i had a good sleep n rest there for a night !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

shower

Posted Aug 27, 2014
shower was either hot or cold.........nothing in between
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot water???

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was fantastic. Staff very Friendly and helpfull and knowledgable about the area.
Cons: Hot water would be nice???
Between 9:30 am and 11am when we left there was no hot water for our morning showers. When I arrived home I found a $3.00 charge in my E-mail inbox for use of the in-room safe which we didn't even use??? I'm sure they could have said something when I checked-out instead of sending a suprise E-mail... The room itself was large clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpfull. I just get cranky when I don't get a morning shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white rock

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very comfortable desk went out of there way to get us a contenting room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Albert Alberta

bed was so uncomfortable!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: friendly
Cons: replace the beds
Location: good location, near all of our shopping needs
this is the 3rd year in a row we have stayed at this hotel, I have had no complaints until now. The bed was so uncomfortable that I complained to the front desk. I have spent 3 days after my stay trying to sooth a very sore back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: Breakfast time 6AM-9AM was very inconvenient
I arrived late night after a whole day of flying. The staff was very cooperative and made the check in process really fast and pleasant. Check out was very fast too. Only problem was, breakfast time was 6AM-9AM and after 12 hours of flying and a few hours of driving, it was not necessarily the most convenient time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa

NO A/C, warm fridge, no compensation!!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We booked this hotel for the Arlington airshow. Previously, we had brought our 5th wheel. The room was upstairs, had a broken A/C unit, and the fridge wasn't cold. We asked for another room, and all they had was a smelly smoking room. It was over 90degrees outside, and about 96degrees inside. I spent the rest of the evening negotiating to get out of there-it took 3 hours, but was worth it! We went down to the Holiday Inn Plus, and did just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Quality INN lacked Quality

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: No Comment
The Hotel smelled of cigerettes, the free breakfast, the waffle mixes was watered down to the point that you could not make a waffle. The orenge juice and apple juice was watered down so that it tasted like somewhat flavored water. The fruit was so under rip you were eating stones. The only thing I woulds say was edible was the toast, muffins and biscuits and gravey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com