Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

air condition noisy

Posted Aug 28, 2014
staff are nice. paper roll broken. internet was very weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Air conditioning was very noisy. Bath tub was broken. Toilet paper holder broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Huh! Shoddy Name Brand Motel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Had a decent bed.
Cons: Clean carpet, cracks on bathroom ceiling, correct shower drain & screwed down, missing caulking filled, bed 1 foot from huge dinged tv/apps stand
Needed a room to relax in with a comfortable bed for a good nights rest. BUT didn't get that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey BC

Okay downtown hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Stay was fine. The area is downtown core and some homeless wandering around. A work vehicle parked on the outside edge had a broken window in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Czech Republic

Nice option for a one or two nights

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities
Location: Boeing factory
I slept one night, it is close to Amtrak station, room had everything what I needed, breakfast was included so all in all it was a good valie for money for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

decent hotel for a quick sleep

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: In a good area lots to eat, and if you drive down to the marina less than 10mins away really nice area to hang out and have some food!
This hotel is very basic but good enough if you are going for a quick sleep. If you are looking for a nice room to lounge in, I would not recommend it. I was just going in for a quick rest and continue my shopping the next day and it was what I needed and a good price! I found the bathroom reaaallllyy small, but the rest of it is fine and it was nice that it had a mini fridge so I could keep some stuff cold. If you are looking for something cheap and simple and don't really care about having something nice, this place will do. If you are a light sleeper, do not stay here, it is on a very loud street and you can hear everything in every room around you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy, but no real compliants

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Room had everything you would want and expect for a motel room, but nothing too fancy. Just the basics. Its also in a good location, next to gas stations, grocery stores, restaurants. You also get a convenient checkout time which is at noon. Oh and wifi worked great. It wasn't slow at all. Also had the on demand comcast cable which was great. Only complaint really is that there are no laundry facilities and there is not a great continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small rooms, run down, smell of old stale smoke

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: location was ok
Cons: the walls are dingy, bathroom had no fan and the window is accessible from the outside. really bad neighbourhood....sketchy people walking around....
Location: .
would not be back...breakfast location - really sad. room small. I think there must be a health (mental) close as to questionable characters around....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Good downtown location with no frills

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Make sure shower drain is unclogged.
Location: Great location in downtown Everett.
The location is right downtown on a main street right off the freeway and was very close to where I had to go the next morning. I liked that the checkout time is 12 noon rather than 10am or 11am, even though I checked out way before noon. The continental breakfast was very small, spead out over a narrow table in front of the office check-in counter: coffee, small plate of fruit (apples oranges), cereal bars, etc. My boys and I had a room on the first floor, and we heard a person in the room above us walking around, and we heard some traffic noise but not too bad. The drain in the small shower was clogged, so the shower became a lake as I showered. Overall, with the exception of the clogged shower drain, pretty much what I expected for the low price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda

Nice staff

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I would say for the price it was a great hotel, easy to find!