Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of the room
Cons: What other things to do to relax
Location: Wallmart
It is more adult enjoyment . It is a casino not a resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marimar from Yakima Valley, WA

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Seattle Premium Outlets, Casino.
First time staying at this hotel. Beautiful, excellent service, we loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Maui

Very impressive !

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Hotel rooms were beautiful. They were big, clean, and exceptionally furnished. Great job !
Been to the casino a couple times passing thru Seattle. Good casino.....was surprised on my first visit how big it was and how many tables and machines it had. Nice atmosphere. Decided to stay for a night this time in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, very clean and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and large, loved the bathroom. The native art in the hotel was also very beautiful.
Cons: We are non smokers, did not like that smoking was allowed in the casino and the cabaret.
Location: The outlet stores that are next to the hotel.
Very clean hotel, we only stayed one night, tried our luck in the casino, took in the entertainment at the cabaret, and did some shopping at the outlet stores. The staff was friendly and helpful. Gambling is not our thing, but the entertainment at the cabaret was great, it was a live band that played the hits from the 70's, had a great time. If we had stayed longer we would had taken advantage of the Spa, pool and the gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional ... Again!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The rooms are well-appointed, comfortable, quiet and exceptionally clean. The decor is lovely from the lobby to the rooms. Personnel is extremely friendly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Oregon

Fun place

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Very enjoy, nice hotel, love 5 stars of service, good price to stay. Will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Awesome

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Loved our stay at The Tulalip Resort Hotel. Only one negative is that you have to walk through a smoky casino floor to get to the buffet. Otherwise, attentive staff. Excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closed to shopping complex

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The room set up and overall the hotel
Cons: More receptionist to help so customers will not wait longer on line,
Location: Shopping, dining and watch the entertainment offered in the hotel, aside from gambling wich some peoplr does not do it. Just relaxing and exploring.
The servises were great. The room was clean, organized and dining in the restaurant was great. Great services and excelent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great interior.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I loved how the room was, but I would of prefer to have a fridge instead of a mini bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by meryl

First rate hotel, professional staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
From the moment i walked in every staff member whom i made eye contact with was friendly and helpful. Easy check in and out. Room immaculate and lovely. Didn't have to walk through the casino at all; it is on a separate wing. The casino smelled a little smokey, no free drinks like Vegas, slots had childish cartoony like themes and there were no slots with the pull arm. There is a nice path leading to the outlets mall. Restaurants were good. The 24 hour cafe was nice and quiet, good food.