Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nearby the Everglades

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We arrived in the evening an were sorry that we couldn't use the pool .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pretty crappy place for 120 dollar. The bed is very uncomfortable and the sheet feel like worn out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel für Start in die Everglades

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Wir kamen von den Keys und wollten am nächsten Tag weiter in den Everglades Nationalpark. Man ist von dort aus schnell dort und kann zb nach Flamingo runterfahren. Zimmer und Hotel sind ok, sauber und es gibt nix zu mekern. Aber natürlich gibt es noch schönere Hotels. Für eine Nacht ist es völlig ausreichend und wir haben uns dort wohl gefühlt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok room, breakfast horrible,

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: room is clean
Cons: breakfast egg is sour tasting.
room is decent. Very close to highway so noisy at night. breakfast is horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jerryfrom Palm Coast FL

Headed to Key West

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay Clean Nice people.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB Canada

Breakfast buffet was a little disappointing.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Location was great for what we wanted, close to Outlet mall and easy access to get to the Miami Speedway.
Cons: Breakfast Buffet
Location: Very close to the Outlet Mall (although the outlet mall was a little disappointing).
A little frustrating that every day, when we returned to the hotel after being out, that we had to have our room keys reactivated, as they only seemed to work for one day - even though our stay was 5 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martinafrom Thüringen

Super Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für die Everglades

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Sehr nettes Personal, ein kleines Frühstück wär schon im Zimmerpreis enthalten.
Location: Zentral zwischen den Keys und Miami. Everglades Nationalpark sehr nah.
Wir haben das Hotel gebucht, als Zwischenstation von key West nach Fort Lauderdale. Zu den Everglades ist es sehr nah. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel liegt zwar zwischen 2 großen Straßen, aber der Autolärm ist erträglich. Als Zwischenstopp sehr zu empfehlen. Kostenloses kleines Frühstück inclusive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Exactly what I expected for the price

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was small and very limited. Good place if you want an inexpensive room for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Gmanfrom WI

Pool & No Hot Tub

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly workers. Clean building & parking lot. Well illuminated at night.
Cons: The breakfast selection rots! Americans are getting fatter! We need fruit & vegetables! Need more oatmeal flavors. The orange juice was watery.
Location: Near the outlet mall, great. 1 mile from a YMCA, excellent. Cracker Barrel & Golden Corral was nice.
The staff were very accommodating. It was ridiculous to have the pool closing at 9 PM. We are adults and we watch our teenagers. You could have an age restriction from 9 PM until 11 PM. Every hotel I have ever visited has a 11 PM or Midnight shut down. No hot tub, really disappointing!