Ratings based on 1,157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel tegen een lage prijs. Een aanrader

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Location: Snorkelen op john pennekamp rif.
Prima ontbijt. Goed bereikbaar. Vriendelijk personeel. Schone kamers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel sympathique

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Proche de l'axe routier
Cons: Piscine à nettoyer
Location: Proche restaurant et routes
Proche de la route pour rejoindre Everglades/Keys ou Keys/Miami. Piscine très sympathique avec cascade mais un peu sale. Déjeuner très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Landshut, Bayern

Sehr zentral gelegnes Hotel, sehr nettes Personal

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück, angenehme Atmosphäre, sehr saubere Zimmer, etwas Renovierung's bedürftig, gutes kostenfreies WiFi, sehr viele kostenlose Parkplätze
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Good stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Was descent for the price. The beds not so comfy, but clean. Was quiet which was a big plus. I would stay again. I would recommend it. The breakfast was excellent. The staff very friendly. We plan to return as well. Will be nice to see some renovations in the room, such as molding & few minor things in the bathroom that are rusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lynn, Thank you for your review of our property! We have 160 rooms, and 110 of them have been completely remodeled. We'll be starting on the next block of remodeling next week, and will continue to improve our hotel in many different ways. I hope if your travels bring you back to our area, you will choose the Fairway Inn for your lodging needs once again! David General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Férias

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Tempo muito bom, hotel bem localizado na Dixie - quem quiser ir para Miami Downtown segue na Dicie direto que vc encontra a 95, ou até mesmo a Turnpike - café da manhã de primeira
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Nice stop on the way to the Keys

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, great price.
Cons: Larger breakfast area.
We just needed a place to sleep on our ways to the Keys. This was perfect! We will definitely use this hotel again. The room was very clean. Hotel staff was professional and polite. Only issue was breakfast was crowded. Everyone seemed to come at one time for breakfast and the staff was having a hard time keeping the items replenished. We did not want to wait in line so we grabbed some bananas and left. Overall a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Erin, Thank you very much for your great five-star review of our property. We do understand that the breakfast area gets a little crowded, even with all the outdoor seating, but it is exactly as you stated, everyone comes to eat at the same time. We will be taking further steps to improve the situation. I'm glad to hear that if you travel back to our area, that you'll stay with us again. We always love repeat guests! Thanks for staying at the Fairway Inn! David General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ein sehr nettes Hotel in Florida City

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Die große Anlage.
Cons: Das Frühstücksangebot auch den europäischen Erwartungen anpassen, z.B. Brotbeilagen wie Käse, Salami, Tomaten, Gurken zum Belegen anbieten.
Location: In der direkten Nähe ist ein super Markenoutlet, das sehr empfehlenswert ist. Marken wie Tommy Hilfiger, Polo, etc. findet man dort sehr günstig.
Wir haben für 14 Nächte das Hotel gebucht und waren mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Natürlich sollte man keinen Luxus erwarten, was wir auch nicht taten aber alles Notwendige ist vorhanden. Die Zimmer waren konform und sauber, das Personal nett und zuvorkommend. Einig das Frühstück hat uns enttäuscht, aber dies ist den amerikanischen Gewohnheiten geschuldet und nicht dem Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The hotel was good for the price point and the breakfast was very good. Never had this good breakfast at bugdet hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Abi - Glad you enjoyed your stay and having breakfast with us! We will continue to improve it and every aspect of our hotel in the upcoming years. We hope that you will consider staying with us again, if your travels take us in our vicinity. Thanks! David GM, Fairway Inn, Florida City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax, Fl

Everything was fine.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Amenities and staff and room.
Cons: Coffee.
Location: Went to Key Largo for swimming and picnic.
Room was clean and comfortable. Had lots and lots of pillows. Had AC, microwave and fridge. Breakfast was great. Waffles and eggs and juice and more. Clerk was very helpful. John looked up and printed directions for me. Only negative thing was the coffee wasn't tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Steve - Thanks for the great 5-star review. I apologize about the coffee, usually we get compliments on it, so maybe it was just having an off day. It's Nescafe "Alegria" - computer controlled and monitored, but even computers have bad days. I'm glad that everything else was enjoyable during your stay, and I certainly hope that you will return, if your travels take you into our area again. Thank you! David GM Fairway Inn - Florida City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from los angeles

good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: breakfast was healthy... :P
Cons: doors of the room, so noisy ..
Location: no
i was early to check in, initially they said nothing is available, but later they called me and gave the key ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Mohnish - Thank you for the great 5-star review! We do pride ourselves in having the best customer service of any hotel, and try and accommodate early check-ins whenever possible (harder to do during the busy season, because if we're sold out the night before, it takes awhile to get a room ready to our high standards). Thanks for choosing the Fairway Inn, and we sincerely hope that you'll return, if your travels bring you back to our region! David GM Fairway Inn - Florida City