Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brunssum.

Amerika

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: De ruimtelijke opzet, het zwembad en de ontbijtlokatie.
Location: Lokatie was goed, verder kan ik er niet veel over vertellen want voor ons was het een doorreis lokatie. ( 1 nacht geslapen op weg naar Key West ).
Leuk hotel, mooi zwembad en ruim van opzet met name de parkeergelegenheid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

convenient location.

Posted May 4, 2015
Everything else are great, just refrigrator and air condition are loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lille

Rapport qualité prix et emplacement top

Posted May 4, 2015
Bonne surprise c'était l'hôtel le moins cher de notre séjour en Floride et nous avions une appréhension Pour le prix il est très bien Petit déjeuner correct avec gaufres céréales yaourts fruits Chambres spacieuses et lits confortables Idéal pour visiter les everglades Keys mais attention pas jusque key west sinon trop de route il est situé sur un grand axe routier mais sans le bruit Outlet juste à côté
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Petit Valley, Trinidad

Great hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
I have nothing bad to say. The staff was friendly and helpful. We didn't have the room cleaned while we were there but it was clean when we got there. It was quiet (we stayed on the top floor). My only complaint was we didn't have a Do Not Disturb sign or a channel listing sheet. We didn't turn the TV on at all. We technically came to stay in Miami and this is a good 45 mins away from Miami. Almost in the Keys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very convenient to resturant and shopping

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Very quiet great atmosphere staff was great don't like the breakfast had to go to dennys or IHOP for the 5 day I was there but very close to nature
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Bon hotel pour une nuit apres une journée dans les everglades. Piscine bien agreable apres une journée dans a marcher dans l'humidité! Meme si un peu sale mais ce n'était que des feuilles!! Situé en bord de route mais la chambre etait calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast, ME

Very affordable and nice.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Value.
We stayed one night on our way to the Keys, but the value of this motel cannot be overstated. The motel was clean and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstig, gutes Frühstück und WLAN

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, WLAN, Pool
Cons: SAUBERKEIT!!
Location: Perfekt um nach Key West zu starten
Wäre nett gewesen, wenn nicht kleine Tierchen durchs Bett gelaufen wären..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes Motel mit guter Anbindung

Posted Apr 20, 2015
wir verbrachten 4 Nächte dort. Nettes Personal. Frühstück war auch in Ordnung. gute Anbindung richtung Key West und dem südlichen Teil der Everglades sowie dem Miami International Airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Vera, Vielen Dank für das nette Überprüfung unseres Hotels. Ich hoffe, dass du alles, was Spaß während Ihres Aufenthalts. Danke auch für das Sehen, wie nett Personal ist, sind stolz ich selbst bei der Einstellung auf den besten, nettesten Menschen möglich. Wenn die Reise geht in unserer Gegend wieder, hoffe ich, dass Sie noch einmal für Ihre Unterkunft muss wählen Sie das Fairway Inn. David General Manager Fairway Inn, Florida City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, friendly staff
Cons: More shampoo and towels
Location: Close to the Florida keys and gator parks.
Nice hotel, friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable beds and pillows. Good facilities. Close to the Florida Keys. Quiet and family friendly. Nice breakfast.