Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Petit Valley, Trinidad

Great hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
I have nothing bad to say. The staff was friendly and helpful. We didn't have the room cleaned while we were there but it was clean when we got there. It was quiet (we stayed on the top floor). My only complaint was we didn't have a Do Not Disturb sign or a channel listing sheet. We didn't turn the TV on at all. We technically came to stay in Miami and this is a good 45 mins away from Miami. Almost in the Keys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very convenient to resturant and shopping

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Very quiet great atmosphere staff was great don't like the breakfast had to go to dennys or IHOP for the 5 day I was there but very close to nature
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Bon hotel pour une nuit apres une journée dans les everglades. Piscine bien agreable apres une journée dans a marcher dans l'humidité! Meme si un peu sale mais ce n'était que des feuilles!! Situé en bord de route mais la chambre etait calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast, ME

Very affordable and nice.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Value.
We stayed one night on our way to the Keys, but the value of this motel cannot be overstated. The motel was clean and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstig, gutes Frühstück und WLAN

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, WLAN, Pool
Cons: SAUBERKEIT!!
Location: Perfekt um nach Key West zu starten
Wäre nett gewesen, wenn nicht kleine Tierchen durchs Bett gelaufen wären..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes Motel mit guter Anbindung

Posted Apr 20, 2015
wir verbrachten 4 Nächte dort. Nettes Personal. Frühstück war auch in Ordnung. gute Anbindung richtung Key West und dem südlichen Teil der Everglades sowie dem Miami International Airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Vera, Vielen Dank für das nette Überprüfung unseres Hotels. Ich hoffe, dass du alles, was Spaß während Ihres Aufenthalts. Danke auch für das Sehen, wie nett Personal ist, sind stolz ich selbst bei der Einstellung auf den besten, nettesten Menschen möglich. Wenn die Reise geht in unserer Gegend wieder, hoffe ich, dass Sie noch einmal für Ihre Unterkunft muss wählen Sie das Fairway Inn. David General Manager Fairway Inn, Florida City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, friendly staff
Cons: More shampoo and towels
Location: Close to the Florida keys and gator parks.
Nice hotel, friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable beds and pillows. Good facilities. Close to the Florida Keys. Quiet and family friendly. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Key West

A good hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
A good place to stay and reasonable cost...friendly staff....clean and free breakfast...perfect stop before or after the keys
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you very much for your four-star review of our hotel. We do strive to have the friendliest, most efficient staff in the business, which is necessary when we are trying to be the best hotel in town! I certainly hope that if your travels ever take you to our area again, you will choose the Fairway Inn for your rooming needs. Thanks! David General Manager Fairway Inn - Florida City
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistung passt

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Sehr freundliches Personal, allerdings ist der Frühstücksraum zu klein für die Anzahl an Gästen. Zimmer geräumig und sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Key West

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Location: Good jumping off point for keys, everglades, and Miami area.
This hotel certainly exceeded my very modest expectations. Honestly, I wouldn't have ever pulled in there based on curb appeal (and my own bias against motels) but took the reviews to heart and gave it go. Glad I did. Was met with one of the most courteous and professional desk agents I've ever encountered. The grounds were clean, well-maintained, safe and quiet. The room itself was cleaner and more well-appointed than I expected given the price - nice toiletries, good bedding, lots of pillows, flat panel tv, and fresh paint. Well done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you VERY much for the glowing five-star review of our hotel. We are striving to be the best hotel in town, especially for the price. I pride myself on hiring only the brightest, nicest people, and reviews like this tell me it shows. Thanks for choosing the Fairway Inn, and if you are ever in the area in the future I hope that you will choose to stay with us once again! David General Manager Fairway Inn - Florida City