Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sonoma county, ca.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Location: Great locally owned Mexican restaurant nearby
Very pleasant surprise. Read some bad reviews but my experience was all positive. Would definitely go back and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

With some updating, could be a very nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: A Convenient Laundry Room. Breakfast was good.
Cons: The room we were in need some painting, cleaning and updating.
Location: We stayed here in order to visit Biscayne National Park.
There was an issue with the plumbing, but it was fixed in a timely manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

The breakfast spot

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Two queen beds
Location: About an hour from Miami
This hotel was not bad at all. This is the best hotel you are going to get for this price. It is across the street from many stores that may come in handy. The breakfast is excellent from cereal to waffles, hot boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, sausages, orange juice, doughnuts and much more. As you can tell the breakfast is what made me pick this hotel, lol. There is a dining room area for all guest to eat however I always brought mine back to my room.Very clean room. Colorful headboards that looked modern with reader lamps on the walls. Tall, wide floor mirror with light atop for excellent view of oneself, ladies you will want to take it home. In all not much complaints except for my room being situated in the back and about 4am a garbage truck on the other side of the fence was extremely loud and woke me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt sted go behandling nemt at komme til og

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Super ferie dejligt sted nemt at finde og let at komme fra gode indkøbs muligheder pænt og rent hyggeligt stille og roligt fine omgivelser kan anbefales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, Pa

SO UNDERRATED

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, location and breakfast.
Cons: More parking
Location: Starbucks, taco bell, papa johns, pollo tropical all across the street! Miami is 30 mins away, the keys are an hour away!
I have been to this hotel twice and each time i have no complaints! Breakfast is amazing with anything you could want, rooms always are cleaned, pool is warm and the area is kept so nice! The location is perfect, Miami is about a 30 min drive and the keys are an hour away! Food and stores are close! The staff is amazing and so friendly also. another year of satisfaction and will return there again next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Nice hotel for overnight

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Good hotel for overnight or two days..looks a little too sad by the fourth day..very quiet for location..close to highways..free WiFi
Cons: Rooms very tired looking..needs better showers..no handrails in showers for us older folks..sitting chair in room uncomfortable
Location: Close to highway..fast food and grocery stores cross street..restaurants within quarter mile
Great,helpful staff..comfortable beds and pillows..no water pressure in shower..very quiet considering location..great location to get anywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Older hotel, but nicely kept up.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very family friendly. Close to the keys and Everglades. Hot breakfast is a plus. Not the ritz carlton, but neither is the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn, WA

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: Overall updating
Location: Close to restaurants and even an outlet mall. And close to the main roads
We stayed here just one night on our way back from Key West. The room was fine, not great. Could use some updating. No blanket or bedspread on the bed, just a sheet so I was a little cold. The breakfast was great! Besides the normal breakfast buffet that hotels serve, they had scrambled eggs and sausage. Very impressive. No hot tub just a pool. Overall, it was worth the price paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

No bathroom towels were provided.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I called the front desk at 8:30AM saying "there are no bath towels in the room", they said we'll send some from housekeeping right away. I waited 10 minutes and called back - the person on the phone said "housekeeping is not available" and "could you come to the front desk. I said "no thanks", too a shower and dried off with the hand towel. As I left the room I saw about 6 available housekeeping staff with carts full of towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super piscine

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: piscine
Location: pas si loin de miami, 45 mn de l'aéroport
Super piscine chauffée, en hiver c'est très agréable. Petit dej bonne qualité (avec fruits frais,...)