Ratings based on 1,192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Nice place for the age of it.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great central location to the beaches & the Keys, as well other attractions such as the Everglades Alligator Park!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
nice setting with pool inside, fitness room and great breakfast/large selection. Worth the stay and close to Everglades/Keys, Outlet Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great room.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Needed some bathroom cleanliness. Other than that great room and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just OK

Posted Apr 19, 2015
good location, and the staffs are freindly and helpful. if you plan to everglade national park, it is good choice to stay at this hotel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review. We are happy to hear that we were able to satisfy your lodging needs. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Schönes Hotel in günstiger Lage

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, das Frühstücksbüffet und das Bemühte Personal.
Cons: Natürlich gibt es immer etwas. Aber, so wie es ist , war es recht gut!!
Location: Am Dixie Highway, zwischen Homestead und Florida City, südlich von Miami am Ende der Turnpike. Key West, Everglades, Biscayne Park, Miami,etc......
Nach zwei Wochen durch den Süden der USA eine letzte ruhigere Woche in und um Miami/Florida. Das sehr saubere und angenehme Hotel ist eine erstklassige Ausgangsbasis für alle Ausflüge nach und rund um Miami. Das Personal ist kompetent, bemüht und freundlich. Das Zimmer war jeden Tag neu gepflegt und sauber. Ich würde wieder hinfahren!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Valued Guest. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at the Floridian Hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review recommending our establishment to other potential customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Better than expected

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location, free breakfast, and computer desk.
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Good area right next to Walmart, restaurants and everglades.
I was pleasantly surprised. We were able to check-in earlier thanks to the hotel staff and was relieved we could do so. Good area right next to shopping center and restaurants. Came with free full breakfast and was fairly good and hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest. Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve our service to our customers. We hope to have you back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh,pa

Centrally located in Homestead

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location and courteous staff.
Breakfast area provides coffee,tea etc all day . You get value for your money!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest. Thank You for taking the time to post your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We found this hotel to be perfect for our needs. It is clean, has a good staff, and is also very quiet, even during the time we were in, with full occupancy of spring break. There is a very nice swimming pool and gym. The hotel could benefit from a refresh, but all in all, this was a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: `
Grate location, good service room, nice commercial TV
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. Thank You four your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time to recommend our establishment to other potential customers and were happy with our services. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Viel besser als erwartet

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Frühstück Betten Lage (nach Besuch Shark Valley und vor Aufbruch nach Key West)
Alles sauber, tolle bequeme Betten mit einer Matratze, die diesen Namen auch verdient. Großzügiges Zimmer und ein fantastisches Frühstück! (Bratkartoffeln, Rührei, frischer Obstsalat, Obst, Joghurt, süße Stückchen, Brot, Toast, Müsli,...). Öffentlicher PC, um kostenlos Mails zu checken. Gegenüber sind ein Walgreens und weitere Essensmöglichkeiten. Pool schien sauber und war rege benutzt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are happy to hear that your were satisfied with our services and that you recommend us to others. We hope to have you back in the future.