Ratings based on 1,393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Awesome a great expeirence nice facilities clean and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel right across a mall

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Very inexpensive. Located right across a shopping mall. Very close to fast food resturants. Hospitality is good. Free and fresh complimentary breakfast very morning very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med basseng innenlands

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Store rene rom og bad.
Fint hotell med hyggelig personale, god variert frokost, med basseng og fint uteområde. Nærheten av butikker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Maydole, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. Thank You for your Positive review. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with your experience while staying with us at the Floridian. Hope to have you back with us if you are ever visiting the area in the future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Viborg, Danmark

Super komfortabel hotel nær til næsten alt...

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Super senge, super morgenmad, næsten perfekt beliggenhed med restauranter og indkøbsmuligheder i gåafstand fra hotellet. Og lækker pool og motionsrum.
Cons: Der er ikke lige noget, vi stod at manglede. Måske en veksle automat til vaskeriet.....
Location: Næsten perfekt !! Masser af restauranter og indkøbsmuligheder i allernærmeste nærhed. Og tæt på motorvej ind til storbyen, kun en halv times kørsel !!
Super oplevelse. Lækker værelse med komfortable senge god beliggenhed. Kommer vi forbi engang igen, vil vi helt sikkert vælge dette hotel. Morgenmaden var SUPER og personalet var meget hjælpsomme, uanset om det var tidligt eller sent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel, great staff, great breakfast buffet!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Customer service was exceptional, facility was clean and nice, pool area was very clean. Great location, close to all.
Cons: Not that I can think of.
Location: Great location; close to all!
Our family had one night's reservation but once we arrived, we loved it so much that within an hour we booklet for another night. Our kids loved it, we loved it and didn't want to leave. Price is VERY reasonable and the hotel facility and customer service is beyond what we expect - it is GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS BEST! Great for families - we met a family from Europe and exchanged contact info to stay in contact. Great hotel for families with children and for all! We will definitely return to this establishment whenever we are in the area. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Maydole, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. Thank You for posting such a positive review for us describing your wonderful experience that you and your family had while staying at the Floridian. We appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know of your satisfaction with our facility. We try our hardest to please all of our guests and make sure they all get the Best Value for the Money whenever you stay. We all hope to have you stay again with us in the near future. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Standaard motel op goede locatie.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Zwembad was schoon en het ontbijt was prima.
Cons: De vloerbedekking op de kamer was er smoezelig.
Location: Alligator Farm is de moeite waard.
Je kunt alle kanten op Miami, Keys, Everglades. Gelegen tegenover een Starbucks en een aantal restaurants (vooral het Cubaanse ernaast is aan te raden) en een grote supermarkt. Koelkast op de kamer is erg lawaaiig, maar verder geen geluidsoverlast gehad van andere gasten of de weg. Kamer is eenvoudig, maar met koelkast en magnetron. Vloerbedekking zag er niet vies uit, maar was dat wel! Voor de prijs op zich een prima plaats om een aantal dagen te verblijven.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ready be bited

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The room wans't clean. They have fleas that can bite u all over ur body and make u itchy to death. The owner only care about the money. They don't give a dame for ur suffering after flea bites u. And the manager will hang up the phone before u finish the conversation. If u carry the bug back to home as i do, congratulations to ur family especially to ur kids. Nightmare is coming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, IL

good hotel, nice pool, good breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2015
I took two rooms in this hotel and one room was excellent (nice and clean, and everything in order) and the other one was just good (needs some maintenance such as better working A/C as the thermostat seemed to be somehow defective, and overall some refreshment because the room didn't smell too well) so I guess your experience may slightly vary. Breakfast was very good, I really liked a swimming pool that had very warm water. Very quiet and overall well kept. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotell i centrum

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Enklare motell/hotell i centrala Homestead. Trevlig kubansk restaurang/take away nära hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
First trip to the area and my husband and I loved it. Great breakfast, friendly staf and the hotel is near everything. Really ejoyed ourselves and will definitely will come back.