Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Ontario, Canada

Very clean hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The staff in every position seemed to be working very hard and it showed. The room and hotel in general are well kept.
Cons: Nothing.......It's not a new place, but it is really looked after well by a great group of people.
Location: Location is handy to restaurants, the drug store, liquor store etc. The outlet mall is a five minute drive south.
Stayed here based on the positive reviews and must say it was awesome. Bed was very comfortable. Room was spotless. The morning breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. Lots of fresh fruit, eggs, donuts, juices, yogurt etc. Food was plentiful and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Virgil from St Paul MN

Nice place

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean.What else do you need to sleep?
Cons: Breakfast
We stayed here for one night on our way to the Keys.The girl at reception was very nice and sent us to a great Cuban restaurant just down the street,walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean! Hotel staff is great

Posted Apr 16, 2014
I went for 4 nights on and emergency trip as there was a passing in my family. My flight was delayed and i got in super late. As soon as i walked in the gentleman at the front desk new exactly who i was and was very nice and professional. I like when a business makes u feel welcomed and they did exactly that. Claudia at the feont desk was also amazing and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean! Hotel staff is great

Posted Apr 16, 2014
I went for 4 nights on and emergency trip as there was a passing in my family. My flight was delayed and i got in super late. As soon as i walked in the gentleman at the front desk new exactly who i was and was very nice and professional. I like when a business makes u feel welcomed and they did exactly that. Claudia at the feont desk was also amazing and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel at nice Location.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
I have visited Everglade national park this week and stayed this hotel on my return travel. I like this hotel. Nice Pool and other amenities..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Close for many activiies
Cons: Peaple with alcool bevrege making noise at night around the swiming pool
Location: Everglades, key largo, restaurant,
Good for the price, near the Everglades and the keyz for less ten half price. A bit noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chuck from Ontario

close to Florida Keyes

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Very good breakfasts
Location: Florida Keyes and Everglades National Park are very close and a must do for nature enthusiasts.
Very good breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and very comfortable rooms. Convenient to everything. Best of all, close to Florida Keyes and Everglades Park at an affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Devon from Jacksonville

Not to bad

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Rooms were nice
Cons: Ac unit was loud. More computers in work place. More fitness equipment. Better breakfast
Location: Nice location horrible traffic.
Horrible drive to Miami. But if you plan on staying out all day it's not to bad. For the price it's in a good spot to travel to the everglades, maybe even the keys.
2 out of 5
by David from Alabama

Very disappointing

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The breakfast bar was good and the morning attendant was pleasant.
Cons: Just about everything!
Location: Thankfully we were just staying one night on our way to the Keys.
We arrived somewhat early and were told we could have a room, but not in the area we would have preferred. We took the room and found it was not quite ready. We had only one hand towel and only one washcloth. The lights in our room went out twice once in the evening and once again during the morning. When we told the desk, the attendant mumbled something and made no apology. The lights went on within a few minutes each time. When I asked about internet access, the clerk acted inconvenienced and it took me many tries to get the access to work. The room furnishings were substandard and did not appear overly clean. The air conditioner did not cool properly and the refrigerator did not cool. The street noise carried to our room as the wall were not adequately sound proofed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s.man from Vancouver Bc

Nice place, one night stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Location: Excellent location, stores just across the street
Stayed just one night, friendly staff, clean room, no bugs, The air conditioner in the room was spreading odd smell