Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel super gentil. Chambre propre

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Hotel propre. Chambre propre. Personnel très agréable. Piscine propre. Petit déjeuner en revanche a revoir pas top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and quiet. Good coffee.
Hotel was very clean and organized. Staff was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel, quite, good attention, services

Posted Jun 23, 2015
All way stay on resorts but this hotel impressed me with the service, don't have to ask twice for something, good breakfast for long hours 6 am to 10 am. Clean pool. My family enjoyed. On my list for next trip to homestead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Ottima posizione

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Hotel in ottima posizione per visitare le Keys e le Everglades. Servizi e pulizia della camera adeguati, in linea con altri hotel della stessa catena che ho visitato in passato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was great. This was a romantic trip for us. Staff found me wine glasses for me to sip some vino during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super Startpunkt für die Tour zu den Florida Keys.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Service, Zimmergrösse.
Location: Attraktive Lage, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Wir waren auf Florida Rundreise und haben 1 Nacht in Homestead verbracht. Wir sind mit zwei Kindern (14,11) gereist. Prima Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp. Restaurants, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Horrible experience

Posted May 19, 2015
Housekeeping took our clothes, detergent and fabric softener (all in the same bag) and threw them away. When we went to the manager to complain she could not get housekeeping to come to her office. We waited about 30 minutes and finally after multiple requests went to housekeeping. The housekeeping manager made light of the issue and returned our garments (missing the Tide Pods and fabric softener) along with a house vending box of Tide. No sincere apology and no explanation of how one of the housekeepers could have taken things and just thrown out. The worst experience we have ever had in a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Hampton Suites Miami South Homestead

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: service bij uitchecken (13:00 uur, ipv 11 uur).
Cons: water op de kamer..
Location: Keys, mall/outlet
uitstekende ligging tov de Keys en niet ver van Miami (airport). Geen bar aanwezig in hotel, zwembad ok. Blijft bizar dat er nog hotels zijn waar je op de kamer 3 dollar voor een flesje water moet betalen. Ontbijt was redelijk. Mall/outlet center in de nabije ongeving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms
Cons: Only one charge should be made. They charged my credit card 3 times and I´m still waiting for the reimburse
Really nice and clean hotel, excellent for your trip to the Keys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels