Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aurore from Miami, FL

Perfect Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Our stay was calm and soothing. We were greeted with respect and they were very attentive. The breakfast experience was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from NH

Would stay again

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Proximity, cleanliness, overall features
Cons: Breakfast not really inviting with limited menu items. Ate elsewhere.
Location: Shopping, minutes from Route 1 to the Keys.
Great location off highway near shops and restaurants. Positive impressions all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Arlington, VA

a very good experience, as usual

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, cordial staff, location, cleanliness.
Cons: It is just right.
Location: Near the Everglades, Robert is Here, Biscayne National Park, Outlets, Florida Turnpike.
The breakfast was very good, the service was excellent and cordial, the hotel is spotless. I was happy to see a bench in the exercise room, since I had recommended that in my last review. Very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mkeinath from Lex., Ky

Great location- Easy to find!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly- my favorite attributes!
Cons: nada
Location: It was a halfway stop for us so we were in and out of there.
We were looking for a pit stop on our way to the Keys. This was perfect. Not only a really nice hotel, but much to the delight of my husband, near the Homestead racetrack. We were able to fit in a cool visit there before heading on to the keys. Food was available in and near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KAY from spencerport, NY

Nice clean well maintained hotel.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean, safe, family-oriented. Nice breakfast!
Cons: Complimentary wine & cheese in evening.
Location: Great location...1/2 way between Key West & Miami. Easy drive to Key Largo or Everglades.
We enjoyed the warm,clean pool. Yummy breakfast. Good Cuban restaurant across the street. In a quiet safe neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from Baltimore

Convenient hotel to southern Everglades

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness Pool
Cons: None
Location: Close to Everglades Good food/shopping in the area
This is a very clean, comfortable, hotel with a very nice pool. They provide a more-than-adequate breakfast in the morning, and they are located near multiple restaurants and shopping places. My room was clean, smelled clean, and was in superb shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandi from Asheville NC

Nice hotel. Well maintained

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Good. Typical Hampton Inn but nicely appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near highway 1

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: For some reason, many parking spaces were blocked off.
Though we were only there overnight, we enjoyed our stay. Staff was very nice. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Comfortable nice services and amenities. Comfortable clean accommodations .
Location: Some good places to eat that the staff did not know about. Specifically the restaurant "Chefs on the Run."
Great breakfast options. Comfortable rooms and easy to control the temperature . Nice amenities for afternoon snacks were appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from Pdx

Fine place.

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. No food or bar so you have to walk next door for either. I would not recommend that however since the Marriott bar and restaurant are both substandard.