Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ddd from toronto, canada

Good enough for what you paid

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Affordable, quiet, helpful staff. Too simple breakfast: no milk, no eggs, only one kind of bread and orange juice. Too strong curry smell in the breakfast room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Will Marroquin from Casar, NC

Nightmare!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not recommend this hotel to any traveler. Below standards for human habitation. This location is not clean. This was a nightmare.
1 out of 5
by S from Detroit, Michigan

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Amenities
Location: Everglades, Key Largo, Coral Castle
Not good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ca923 from NC

Great value

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price, if you're not sophisticated and can live with the basics, the room was a very good deal. It is an older building and could use some improvements of course. There was a microwave and refrigerator but no coffee pot or iron. The complimentary breakfast consisted of coffee, OJ, and toast. The staff seemed nice. Did not see any critters, "roaches" etc., as we did at the Howard Johnson Enchanted Land hotel in Orlando, which I will also be writing a review for. Again, overall and for the price, this was a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeline from Ca

Good

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cost efficient hotel. Good hotel to stay if you are planning to visit key west and all the other keys.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria r Ramirez-villa from homestead

dirty and rude service

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not good at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Maintanance
Location: Everglades
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maricel Young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MB from ecuador

I really enjoy the stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: the most I liked was the parking, and the stores, that are around
Cons: the interior of the romos, the walls
Location: This is nce because, near by you have the gas station 7 eleven and all kind of food restaurants
The stay was very nive, but I think they have to fix so many things inside the room, like the walls
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Knights inn

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Im not picky at all when it comes to motels but this room had to be the worst ive had. It was dirty and smelled really bad. The shower curtain had mold the shower head was gross. My bed sheets had cigaret burns on them. Definitely dont recommend anyone stay here. Pay the extra 10$ for something cleaner.