Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homestead, Fl

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I booked the room, a day before, when i got there the room wasnt ready. I waited 30 minutes, and the bathroom was dirty, and didnt have any soaps or towels!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campinas ,sp

Hotel muito fraco parece aqueles motéis de estrada

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Tudo
Location: Longe de tudo
Depois do susto inicial acordamos e fomos ao refeitório tomar café , aí o barco afundou cafezinho fraco e ruim
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jundiai , sao paulo

longe de mais

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: tudo desde a higiene ao atebdimento
Location: tem um outelet próximo e um wall mart
cafe da manha péssimo , limpeza péssima , atendimento fraco
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

niet zo leuk , strand was te ver , personeel wist

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: niets
Cons: alles
geen mooie ervaring vond de hotel niets aan, omdat ze niets wisten als je iets vroeg
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The bare essentials

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is renovating so the room was under construction. They don't clean the rooms or the property very well. Amenities such as free breakfast was not available either.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylvain from saint etienne

très mauvais! Pleins d'autres hotels à proximité

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
La clim ne marchait pas, la douche n'avait pas d'eau chaude, les serviettes avaient des taches de cambouis noires, et en marchant pieds nus dans la chambre nous avions les pieds noirs! Et le petit déjeuner consistait de muffins coupés en 4 car il n'y en avait pas assez pour tout le monde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Miami fl

Great updated rooms

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Good hotel ... Recommended ; the place was good acess to all shopping and resturant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Stayed just one night for late check-in. There was a smell in the room, but not so bad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angela from Love Park,Il

Never again......

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
They charged us twice for our pet almost double the going rate ,they told us people who book online with you can only get a smoking rate ,I asked them if they had a spoon or fork for a meal I bought and they said no. The lady was yelling at a man telling him you have to get out check out time was at 12:00. They locked us out of our room and said you have to check out when I prepaid until April 6 ,which they said it was a mistake after embarrassing my husband ,and being rude to him.I will never book here again I am still waiting to be reimbursed because they charged my debit card twice for a pet fee.The place looked like they had people living there very poor condition thought I was in a bad area and no phone in room for emergency, no coffee maker Greg stained wash clothes cigarette burns on the bath tub,I asked the male maid to come back and he never did.