Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Very clean, great helpfull staff

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Clean room, upto date furnishings, very friendly staff. Best complimentary breakfast I have had in a long, long time. Lots of food and they kept refreshing it. Outdoor pool was good. Not cold like most. Grouds were well kept and new seating area was being added so you know they were investing in the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim CA

Nearby Key West

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Searching Expedia
Location: The location is average with many stores and restaurants to choose from. City is not very crowded with traffic. Nice starting point close to Key West.
I had reserved room for 2 nights. I arrived late, about 3 hours later than i thought, but they checked with me by phone to see if I was still arriving. They kept my room reserved for late arrival despite hotel being booked. I appreciated the service. The hotel had a very good breakfast selection. Breakfast was crowded getting close to the end time but still plenty of room in outside patio tables as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Pierce

quick access to keys

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: clean and friendly staff
Cons: bigger pool
Location: Key Largo 30 minutes
quiet, clean room, pleasant staff, good breakfast! Good location for a bit of everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Overall experience was nice. I needed a decent place to get a good nights rest and got it. I didn't worry so much on extra hotel ammenities such as the pool, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
This was a last minute reservation. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and certainly hope you enjoyed all our hotel features, such as our heated pool, Tiki with seating area and BBQ grill, Wifi throughout the entire property, HDTVs and 58 channels to include ESPN and all HBOs, computers and printer in lobby area and hot breakfast buffet - all without any additional cost to our guests, and our many area attractions and places of interest, which are located between 5 to 25 minutes from our hotel's front door. We hope to be able to have the opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again should your travels bring you back to our area. We appreciate your business and would love to be of service to you again. Sincerely, Sunny Patel Regional Manager Quality Inn Florida City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel close to attractions & food options

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hotel is located close to various attractions and dining options. Rooms were very nice and beds very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Easily accessible hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Rooms very pleasant.
Cons: Closest access to rooms was blocked to had to go all the way around building to access rooms.
Location: Staff provided information regarding nearby restaurants, shops etc.
The rooms were very pleasant, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Star rating

Posted Mar 14, 2015
This hotel is a 3 stars only because the pool is nice. The rooms are small, the bathroom even smaller and the woman at the check-in desk is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Natick, Ma

Great hotel with great service staff!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
This hotel provided a very nice stay, after a tiring day at the beach. At the front desk Angela, was very pleasant and helpful. I'll recommend this hotel to all my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mi

Nice place.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Older place but clean. Staff was great. Breakfast very good