Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Quality Inn, FLA city

Posted Aug 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
clean room, very friendly staff, good breakfast, very close to Everglades national park and Biscayne National Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just for a sleep

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We got in late, h u g e bathtub, which was great after a day of outdoor fun. the beds were very comfy and we slept great then had a really nice breakfast in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice reasonably priced place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Pool, decent breakfast, room was clean, staff was friendly, good location to get to local attractions
Cons: Older, but had everything we needed.
Location: Lots of places to go nearby and fairly close to Miami. Just a quick drive to Everglades National Park and the Florida Keys.
Has all the basics for a nice inexpensive motel stay. Met all of our needs for a 3 day stay with family. Close to Everglades National Park, Biscayne Bay, and Florida Keys. Plenty of things nearby and not far from the main Miami area. Quick walk or drive to several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Amazing staff, nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It's location and service of the front desk staff.
Location: Close to Homestead speedway, Miami, key west and Everglades national park.
We booked this hotel on our way from key west to Everglades national park. It was conveniently located, close to Miami, Key west and Everglades national park. Hotel premises were very clean. Ample parking place, next to restaurants and gas station. Staff were amazing, very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Floridagirl from Tampa Bay

Good stop for Everglades or on way to Keys

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted to stop on way to Keys without spending a lot of money and took a chance here. It was a fine average motel. Has a pool. Saw other nice families by the pool. Next to a convenient store for getting snacks easily. Cracker Barrel nearby. Free breakfast...cereal, muffins, yogurt, fruit. The check in staff gave me a map of nearby attractions. There are multiple farms and fresh produce about 10 minutes north on 997. Or Head towards Everglades welcome center on 9336 and stop at "Robert is Here" fresh produce stand on the way. Hotel is 30 minutes to John Pennecamp and about 2 to 2 1/2 hours to Key West.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SWB from NY

Homestead review

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to crash on your way to the Keys... Easy on / off. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast included too