Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

It is fine

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Close to our sister's house
Cons: Needs new beds
Location: Busch Gardens is around the corner
We needed a room for one night. The bed was not very comfortable. It seemed clean and we had no problems with it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st leu la forêt

Hotel moyen

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner est très correct
Cons: Les chambres du bâtiment principal sont vieillottes et les meubles et peintures sont usées . C'est vraiment un motel de bord de route.
Location: Peu de choses à faire autour, motel d'étape
Cet hôtel d'étape qui remplit bien cette fonction .Rien de plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duisburg

Gut gelegen für Ausflüge

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Frühstück war für Amerika gut. Zimmer waren nicht so OK Nachts etwas sehr laut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, Mich.

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast provided for guests. Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Easy to tell that cleaning staff took pride in their work.
Cons: Looks good as it is. In fact improvements were being made to the landscaping while we were there.
Location: Visited Coral castle which we enjoyed. Wished we had more time to visit other attractions such as Everglades.
We enjoyed staying at the Quality Inn in Florida City, Fl. The staff was most helpful. The facility showed that they cared.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Typical

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This was you typical hotel with parking lot access. Breakfast was terrible. Room Was clean and ok. The price was too high for this type of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to friends

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Excellent location to stay while visiting friends in Homestead Fl. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec,canada

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: loction,staff
Cons: laundry machines
staff went out of their way to make it comfortable. good breakfast.Laundry machines old,need upgraded
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Hotel para uma pernoite.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Hotel com boa recepção, café da manhã razoável, porém quarto não confortável. Camas de casal estreitas, sem frigobar e sem microondas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel am Rande des Everglades-Parks und am Highway

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Lage zu Nationalpark und zum Highway 1 (zu den Keys)
Location: Nationalparkbesuche, zu den Keys
Gute Lage um zu den Keys zu gelangen und in den Nationalpark von Osten zu fahren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford UK

Great hotel would recommend to friends and family.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This is a conviently situated motel style hotel which was easy to find as it is right alongside the main US1 highway. The rooms are far enough back from the road so as not to hear the traffic. The room had two queen size beds and a oversize mini fridge which was great for keeping drinks and snacks cool in the room. The room was clean and comfortable. There was complimentary access to a computer with free printing of e-tickets and boarding passes. The included continental breakfast (we expected a croissant and coffee) was buffet style with crispy bacon, eggs,(overeasy on the first morning scrambled the second), various cereals toast waffles and a great automatic pancake machine, tea coffee and juices was a great start to the day. The desk staff were really helpful as were the room cleaning staff, who were Spanish speaking,they really did their best to understand our requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Nothing pleases us more than to have our guests leave us having been truly happy with our accommodations and service. We strive on an ongoing basis to improve our accommodations and services to please all our guests. We understand you have many choices for accommodations and are proud and grateful you selected our hotel for your stay. Hope to be of service to you again in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Sunny Patel Regional Manager Quality Inn Florida City