Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Quality Inn, FLA city

Posted Aug 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
clean room, very friendly staff, good breakfast, very close to Everglades national park and Biscayne National Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just for a sleep

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We got in late, h u g e bathtub, which was great after a day of outdoor fun. the beds were very comfy and we slept great then had a really nice breakfast in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice reasonably priced place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Pool, decent breakfast, room was clean, staff was friendly, good location to get to local attractions
Cons: Older, but had everything we needed.
Location: Lots of places to go nearby and fairly close to Miami. Just a quick drive to Everglades National Park and the Florida Keys.
Has all the basics for a nice inexpensive motel stay. Met all of our needs for a 3 day stay with family. Close to Everglades National Park, Biscayne Bay, and Florida Keys. Plenty of things nearby and not far from the main Miami area. Quick walk or drive to several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Amazing staff, nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It's location and service of the front desk staff.
Location: Close to Homestead speedway, Miami, key west and Everglades national park.
We booked this hotel on our way from key west to Everglades national park. It was conveniently located, close to Miami, Key west and Everglades national park. Hotel premises were very clean. Ample parking place, next to restaurants and gas station. Staff were amazing, very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L. L. from PA

Key West trip

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stop before the 120 mile drive to Key West. Lots of places to eat and very comfortable nights rest. Exceptionally clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anand from Tampa

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adil Sadik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frank from harlingen tx.

Not much close to to hotel as far as entertainment

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful, room was clean, breakfast was good.