Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homestead, FL

Really nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Cons: One, extend DHCP leases so you do not have to login to their wireless network daily. Two, speed up their wireless network or offer wired connections.
Location: Its 3 hours away from Key West.
I stayed for a week, and I enjoyed staying there. Really wonderful staff, the free breakfast bar/buffet was better than I expected. It gets packed after 8:00 a.m. The pool was rather small for a place of this size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central fla

keys trip

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: clean well kept friendly staff good rates nice breakfast buffet
Cons: nothing
Location: in florida city,close to the keys and homested miami raceway
stayed here on the way to keys for a vacation.booked online based on reviews,the price was very good,the hotel itself appeared remodeled from the outside grounds were clean and kept up,the staff was friendly upon check in we were given information about local places to eat.the room was large clean and well laid out the bed was comfortable,the bathroom was also clean and nice size,the only negative was there was a golf ball sized hole in the tub that had been attempted to be repaired,but it was not a big issue.the staff was friendly and quick at departing.i would stay there again.nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel in Homestead

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Overall décor at the front yard of the hotel
Location: Everglade National Park; Robert is Here;
We spent a night at this hotel on our way to Everglade National Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales

Convenient for the Everglades & the Keys

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Room was spacious & clean. Pool area was excellent. Staff were most helpful. This is a very convenient place to stay for anybody wishing to visit the Everglades &/or the Keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We ended up checking in at 1 am. And they were super nice about it. No pressure so we didn't have to rush to get to the hotel to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Ottima posizione

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Hotel in ottima posizione per visitare le Keys e le Everglades. In vicinanza si trova un outlet che pratica ottimi sconti. Pulizia della camera adeguata, ma non impeccabile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Thin walls

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The breakfast is convenient. I like that they have fresh fruit and yogurt. It is very affordable and right at the gateway to the Keys. Easy commute.
Cons: sound proof the rooms
Location: right at the gateway to the Keys. Easy commute. It is very convenient in that there are a lot of restaurants, stores and gas stations close by.
We've stayed here a couple times now. The breakfast is convenient. I like that they have fresh fruit and yogurt. It is very affordable and right at the gateway to the Keys. Easy commute. It is very convenient in that there are a lot of restaurants, stores and gas stations close by. The only draw back is that the walls are thin and you hear everything in the rooms adjoining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Superb choice for first-class Stay

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: The high quality of the Building material, very appropriate design of the room, quiet air conditioner, excellent breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location for visiting the Everglades.
The first night we stayed at Travel lodge which was rated as the top choice in Florida city. It had some nice features Including a very generous breakfast but but the beds were very uncomfortable and I couldn't sleep well. We then moved to the Quality Inn Which was next door and selected a modestly more expensive premium room that had an entrance on a hallway on the second floor. The small cost difference was definitely worth it. The Material used in the construction and furnishing of the Quality Inn was much higher quality than the material used throughout the the building as well as the lobby and the breakfast area.The breakfast itself was equal to that of the Travel lodge. It had an excellent desk or working and had the feel of a first-class hotel. We would rate it considerably higher than the Ttravel Lodge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel on highway near the FLorida Keys

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to multiple restaurants.
Cons: Great as it is.
Very friendly staff. Nice room. Great breakfast area with a lot of selections.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Horrible experience.

Posted May 30, 2015
We had the most horrible experience with this hotel. The staff was rude right down to the morning breakfast crew!!! The rooms are disgusting and smell terrible. They did not have the rooms that I booked and proceeded to argue with me even when I had my itinerary in hand. We will never stay again and would not recommend to anyone!!!!!!