Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 22, 2015
Good for the price free parking, free wifi, free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Swiss

Better buy a tent!

Posted May 22, 2015
Aircon wasnt working. Room wasnt cleaned during our stay. As I told it the receptionist she just said sorry - next day same problem - so they didnt cleaned it at all. WIFI wasnt working. Had to switch the first room cause I wasnt able to open the door without jumping against it with full power. Reception gave me a downgraded room instead the room I booked. Breakfast is extremly poor and while eating at 9.50am the waitress just removed all breakfast stuff without asking anyone if they are finished. Pool is extremly small and full of kids - I dont mind the noise...but getting splashed all the time sucks. Location is directly at the highway - perfect if u like carsounds. Room was dirty - 1 towel for 2 person - hot water working after 15min waiting - fridge extremly loud. Receptionist gave someone else a key to our room - I guess as mistake cause she didnt checked passport - so finally we had someone entering our room - while sleeping - no sorrys or anything - SO SAFTY IS POOR! ALL in ALL its not worth staying there - was the worsest stay in the US - and one of the expensivst motels too.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Homestead FL

Dirty

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: N/a
Cons: Numerous
Location: Beach
The carpet was filthy! When walking on it the bottom of your feet turned black. I asked for play n PAC for the baby and they brought one that was so dirty and ripped that I wouldn't place anything in it. I requested another one and the man brought it to the room picked up the first one and left. No apology and no attempt to set it up for us. There were numerous roaches in the room. I am extremely surprised for this hotel to carry the RAMADA name
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: cheap place to stay to go to the keys
Cons: a little run down
one night stay before heading to the keys. next to the road, some noise but seemed safe. king room was a nice size.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Mercedes, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. I'm very pleased to read that you enjoyed our king size room at the Ramada Florida City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 4, 2015
Great location, a little rundown, but defUnitedly served its purpose
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Mercedes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our location at the Ramada Florida City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami fl

Great !!

Posted May 3, 2015
Loved it , pool should be cleaned a bit more. It was a little dirty around the area and in the pool. The free breakfast was great just barley anything to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Mercedes, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. I'm very happy to read that the Ramada Florida City was able to meet and exceed your expectations during your short visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malmo,Sweden

Enkelt motell nära genomfartsled

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Stort rum, poolen, priset
Location: Intill genomfartsled, enkelt att nå, intill en stor Outlet, nära till Everglades
Enkelt hotell med bra pris och pool. Frukosten en besvikelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

In der Nähe der kleinen Outlet Mall

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Das Hotel liegt gleich neben der eher kleinen Outlet Mall und die Everglades sind gut zu erreichen! Rezeption und alle anderen Servicekräfte sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Mangel an Sauberkeit. Es war eine Zumutung die Waschraeume zu benutzen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Great location to airport.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Personnel very helpful, found us a restaurant nearby for dinner, and breakfast was excellent and hot. Left my purse by the table, got back to my room and noticed it. Gal who sets up breakfast had turned it in. thank goodness she was still there so I could thank her. this is amazing!!!!