Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweinfurt, Bayern

Für die Durchreise ok!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nach unserer Landung in Miami und dem Weg nach Key West haben wir unsere erste Nacht hier verbracht. Unterkunft ist ausreichend, die anderen Hotelgäste aufgrund des niedrigen Preises (51€) etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Gleich nebenan sind viele Fast-Food-Ketten und eine "Mall". Im Großen und Ganzen ok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

close to everything

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: we were in the center of all of our destinations.
Cons: n/a
Location: snorkeling, everglades, keys, ft.lauderdale, coral castle.
Had a lot of fun. very close to all areas that we wanted to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good price close to Key Largo

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The price and location to Key Largo
Cons: Our room was nice, but with the shower, toilet and sink in the same room, it made it longer for us all to get ready.
Location: Busy, but it is close to Key Largo for snorkeling. There is also an outlet mall & plenty of restaurants.
We stayed here because it was close to Key Largo at a great price. The staff was friendly & the beds were really comfortable. This was our second stay at this Ramada and I would stay again and also recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

bien situé

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: la proximité des Everglades ,de Miami et de la route des keys avec toutes les commodités pour faire des courses
Cons: aucun
Location: les Everglades ,Miami
l'hôtel ce trouve aux portes des Everglades et de la route des keys et a 30 minutes de Miami
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Ok, could be much better. The rooms and pool were terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 22, 2015
Good for the price free parking, free wifi, free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swiss

Better buy a tent!

Posted May 22, 2015
Aircon wasnt working. Room wasnt cleaned during our stay. As I told it the receptionist she just said sorry - next day same problem - so they didnt cleaned it at all. WIFI wasnt working. Had to switch the first room cause I wasnt able to open the door without jumping against it with full power. Reception gave me a downgraded room instead the room I booked. Breakfast is extremly poor and while eating at 9.50am the waitress just removed all breakfast stuff without asking anyone if they are finished. Pool is extremly small and full of kids - I dont mind the noise...but getting splashed all the time sucks. Location is directly at the highway - perfect if u like carsounds. Room was dirty - 1 towel for 2 person - hot water working after 15min waiting - fridge extremly loud. Receptionist gave someone else a key to our room - I guess as mistake cause she didnt checked passport - so finally we had someone entering our room - while sleeping - no sorrys or anything - SO SAFTY IS POOR! ALL in ALL its not worth staying there - was the worsest stay in the US - and one of the expensivst motels too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homestead FL

Dirty

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: N/a
Cons: Numerous
Location: Beach
The carpet was filthy! When walking on it the bottom of your feet turned black. I asked for play n PAC for the baby and they brought one that was so dirty and ripped that I wouldn't place anything in it. I requested another one and the man brought it to the room picked up the first one and left. No apology and no attempt to set it up for us. There were numerous roaches in the room. I am extremely surprised for this hotel to carry the RAMADA name
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: cheap place to stay to go to the keys
Cons: a little run down
one night stay before heading to the keys. next to the road, some noise but seemed safe. king room was a nice size.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Mercedes, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. I'm very pleased to read that you enjoyed our king size room at the Ramada Florida City.