Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Europe

Clean hotel with tidy and spaceful bedrooms

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Bedroom was spacefull, clean, tidy = 100% satisfaction
Cons: Room for breakfest does not meet today criteria (somehow small and untidy ...)
Location: It was out starting point to the south entry to Everglades and to Key West, what worked well in that terms.
Clean and tidy rooms and surrounding. Staff was ok as well. Breakfest room could be bigger and cleaner in fact.
2 out of 5
by Bad Motel

MAR

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Unfriendly Staff. Broken Bath foucet. Tight parking space on end parking area's. Breakfast was not good; few things, dirty tables
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
No wi-fi, cheap, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hernan

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: la tranquilidad
Cons: internet
Location: existe de todo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly, accommodating staff.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Good base for travel to the Keys and to Miami Zoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevin

Comfortable, better then I expected.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
The refrigerator didn't work, but the staff was very willing to fix the problem. More comfortable then expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vmp from Indiana

Convenient place to stay

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: good for the price..
I stayed here with my folks for 2 days... had no trouble.. the rooms were clean. Breakfast was simple but good enough (bread, cereal, waffles); I was not expecting a lot either, so was satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mamamathayo from Panama City Beach, FL

Safe bet

Posted Nov 30, 2013
It was clean, neat and at a higher level that most of this class. It would have been perfect if not for a little too much noise through the door (and the noisy neighbors by their car). I will probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Ft Lauderdale

Quiet area but with Walmart and eateries close

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Quiet and good breakfast selection.
Cons: Sticky and tricky front door opening needs maintenance --- coffee maker needs longer power cord.
Location: Close to shopping ---- good staging point for Key West.
All pretty basic but everything worked and room and bed were clean.