Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianne from Okeechobee

Great hotel at a great price.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Had to make an unexpected trip to the Miami area. Decided to try this hotel and was pleasantly surprised by how clean and well maintained it is. Because of the price, I wasn't expecting such great quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Rosa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your comments. We really appreciate them and it assists us greatly in constantly improving our establishment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay . We have made many upgrades including new furniture and flat screen tv's and still have more improvements in progress. We value the importance of a clean and well maintained room. That is one of the very important aspects of a high quality hotel and one of the many reasons that guests choose to return . Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Lansing,Mi

Super 8

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: It had a small pool nice,
Cons: Staff should know how to tell you how get to the Cruise Ships.
Location: Not much
It was not that bad,for the money.It's a older motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Europe

Clean hotel with tidy and spaceful bedrooms

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Bedroom was spacefull, clean, tidy = 100% satisfaction
Cons: Room for breakfest does not meet today criteria (somehow small and untidy ...)
Location: It was out starting point to the south entry to Everglades and to Key West, what worked well in that terms.
Clean and tidy rooms and surrounding. Staff was ok as well. Breakfest room could be bigger and cleaner in fact.
2 out of 5
by Bad Motel

MAR

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Unfriendly Staff. Broken Bath foucet. Tight parking space on end parking area's. Breakfast was not good; few things, dirty tables
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gabby from orlando

it was better than the ramada inn which was a dump

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed at the ramada expecting a typical ramada inn stay-but left disqusted at the price they charged me and the state of the rrom and went down the way to super 8 which was a much nicer smaller hotel but very nice-the room had a microwave and frig and also cable tv which ramada did not- wifi which ramada did not and a washer and dryer which ramada did not.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was night activity up until 2 am-noisey No hot water in the morning. Tried to take a shower 7am-cold water-spoke with desk-one clerk said the day before they had no hot water as well in morning After breakfast and before leaving-8am there was hot water-but we were on our way. will not stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberley from Bothell, WA

Cheesy

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grounds were clean - I felt safe - appearance in general was nice - just old, old property! The room was cheesy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shirley from Tampa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marianne from sweden

cheap and clean!!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect location! friendly staff! very clean rooms and surrounding areas! a very good breakfast!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Super 8 from Florida City

ok, can be better

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best or clean hotel. We did a load of laundry, which cost us $2 per load (wash and dry). Our clothes were still damp after using the dryer, which we couldin't adjust the time of dryer (set at 30 min); room didn't had a weird smell...