Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Europe

Clean hotel with tidy and spaceful bedrooms

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Bedroom was spacefull, clean, tidy = 100% satisfaction
Cons: Room for breakfest does not meet today criteria (somehow small and untidy ...)
Location: It was out starting point to the south entry to Everglades and to Key West, what worked well in that terms.
Clean and tidy rooms and surrounding. Staff was ok as well. Breakfest room could be bigger and cleaner in fact.
2 out of 5
by Bad Motel

MAR

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Unfriendly Staff. Broken Bath foucet. Tight parking space on end parking area's. Breakfast was not good; few things, dirty tables
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberley from Bothell, WA

Cheesy

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grounds were clean - I felt safe - appearance in general was nice - just old, old property! The room was cheesy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shirley from Tampa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marianne from sweden

cheap and clean!!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect location! friendly staff! very clean rooms and surrounding areas! a very good breakfast!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Super 8 from Florida City

ok, can be better

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best or clean hotel. We did a load of laundry, which cost us $2 per load (wash and dry). Our clothes were still damp after using the dryer, which we couldin't adjust the time of dryer (set at 30 min); room didn't had a weird smell...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
No wi-fi, cheap, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yunan Han from Rolla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hernan

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: la tranquilidad
Cons: internet
Location: existe de todo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly, accommodating staff.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Good base for travel to the Keys and to Miami Zoo.