Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Petersburg, FL

Race Weekend

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We stayed at The Inn for Championship Weekend. Staff is kind and welcoming. Rooms show age, but functionality is solid. Location is great for the track. Recommendation for travelers, bring a sheet to sleep on and possibly a towel. Their sheets and towels are worn thin with years of use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best room but in a decent neighborhood and much cheaper than staying at a hotel in the keys!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach nur schlecht...

Posted May 26, 2014
Absolut nicht empfehlenswert, obwohl laut Expedia frühstück inklusive gewesen wäre gab es trotz Nachfrage nur Kaffee, das Zimmer absolut nicht sauber, Haare im Bad... Einfach eklig...............
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veenafrom Canada

Great little Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great area, close to modern conveniences. We had a good time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Everglades

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Handy as jumping off point for both entrances to Everglades and en route to Key West.....
Hair in plug hole.....shower did not work properly ....fixed toilet immediately though! Do not stay here unless you really do not mind tired motel rooms and lackadaisical housekeeping......beds fine ....and lovely Van Gogh prints on wall..bizarre..
1 out of 5
by Song

It's the worst inn ever visited!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: nothing.
Location: a little bit long distance about 20 mile from Miami.
Dirty, non-smoking but smelling room. Nothing to eat at breakfast. If I have another option, I will never choose this inn again. spend more money to find other inn.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

VARNING!!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boka inte detta hotell!!! Ett riktigt skräp-hotell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was way over charged for the place.

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Cons: Remodel
Location: One of the last towns before the Everglades to stop and get an hotel.
They charged us a ridiculous rate because of some event in the area that took up the better hotels. We were just on route some where and needed a place to stay. They charged us almost $300 for a old old tacky motel room. Only two channels on the fat TV. Walls looked like they fixed it but did not sand the wall right before painting it. There was an out of date look to the room. Very unhappy for the priced they charged and the condition of the room. The free breakfast was like a lunch box plastic wrapped desert (Miss Debbies or Hostess), with some orange juice or coffee. Perhaps if I did not think they rob us with the price, I may not have as much anger to share from being taken advantage of. It was not a very nice looking hotel room, no channels on TV but two. Tile on the floor out of date, and the walls were painted over being fixed without being sanded correctly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryanfrom Centreville, VA

Old, but not bad

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Big bed
Cons: Breakfast was not good at all.
Location: Right next to Publix
Basically, facility was so old, but people were not bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com