Ratings based on 2,454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good cost benefit! Clean!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Staff very helpful, a little out of Miami, that I didn't like!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice find in Florida City!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, great rooms and the value of it.
What a great place to stay at a great value. We were only there for an overnight quick stay on our way to Miami. The room was clean, updated interior and the beds were comfortable. The staff was great when we checked in. The breakfast was great , we highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Great hotel for a business stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Hot water sometimes not functioning.
People are always nice and accommodating. Good breakfast! Always reliable! Sometimes have to wait on the hot water to get to the room in the morning, but otherwise a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amersham England

Good for the Everglades

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location, location and location!
Location: Everglades, Biscoyne Bay and the Keys
Nicely located for access to the National Parks and the Keys. Good breakfast facility. Can even walk to decent restaurants!! that way you can have a drink. Far enough away from the traffic that there is a guarantee of a decent sleep. Well laid out and very well presented. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Excellent location. Safe. Nice staff. Lots of restaurants nearby. Will come back if I go to the keys again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiger Stop auf dem Weg nach Key West

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Zimmer und Lage
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Stop-over von bzw. nach Key West; Restaurants, Einkaufmöglichkeiten (u.a. Outlet) in unmittelbarer Nähe
Ordentliche Innenausstattung, sauber und ordentlich, Frühstück OK, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis Im Vergleich zum Super 8 Florida City etwas ältere Zimmer aber besseres Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Great stay at the Travelodge!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The beds were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located in Homestead, Florida which is near the Florida Keys, the Everglades, and Miami.
We stayed for one night on our way to Miami. The staff was friendly and even gave us some microwave popcorn to enjoy in our room. The room was comfortable, quiet and clean. The breakfast was fantastic with waffles, pancakes, eggs, sausage and pastries. We would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Good location with lots of restaurants close by. Very good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating and review. Glad you liked our hotel and location. We do have lots of nearby restaurants, many of which offer up to a 20% discount to our guests. Our hotel is a great value and we continue to improve on our product and level of service. We hope to have you back with us in the future! Sincerely, Sunny Patel Regional Manager Travelodge Florida City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Saarland

Motel nahe Everglades NP, guter Standard

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Lage, Parkplatz kostenfrei und direkt beim Zimmer, WLAN sehr gut und kostenlos.
Cons: Klimanlage laut, Zimmer könnten mal wieder renoviert werden.
Location: sehr nahe zum Everglades NP
Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse OK. Sehr gute Lage für Everglades NP und Weiterfahrt nach Key West!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The place is nice and clean. And the staffs are wonderful!