Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rural america

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Noise of room heater
I read many reviews and the overall raitng was about a 3. This is a great hotel! I have no idea why it is rated so low? It is clean and the staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brescia Italy

Nice location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Breakfast not up to standard. Small room for number of people in hotel. For the price of hotel should have full served breakfast. No restaurant on site. Expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We stayed one night at both ends of our ski trip to Aspen. Comfort Suites was super easy to access and close to good restaurants. It's a good place to start acclimation for the higher elevation in Colorado ski resorts which typically top out over 10,000 feet. Staff was helpful and breakfast was excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mountain Getaway

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for quick access to the ski resorts and beautiful building. Nice and clean furnishings on the inside. Close to a Walmart and other restaurants for needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price, easy access the I-70 for skiing. Enjoyed the pool, hot tub and sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawnfrom Olathe, ks

Great stop on the way to the slopes

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great area with food and fuel close. Great stop on the way to the slopes. Pool was closed but the kids loved the hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Overall, our experience was good.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The room was very comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed the pillow top mattresses. The young woman maintaining the breakfast room was very good at her job. She was working quickly, getting things done properly and very pleasant. The front desk staff could use some customer service training. They seemed bored and insincere about people's complaints. Many people were complaining that the pool heater was not working and the pool was very cold. My complaint was with the family in the room next to ours. They had small children that were repeatedly kicking the wall between our rooms at 7:30 in the morning. Nothing much could be done about it but, I did mention it to the desk clerk. He gave me the same bored, insincere reaction he had given other people. I asked for a small discount and he begrudgingly gave it to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque NM

Our stay in Evergreen Col.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Some type of reward program
Location: Close to shopping and palces to gas up and eat.
Good location. very nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Nice clean rooms. Nice pool and exercise room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Evergreen Everdream: Friendly, clean & comfy!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly. Liked hotel atmosphere. Nice setting.