Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Overall, our experience was good.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The room was very comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed the pillow top mattresses. The young woman maintaining the breakfast room was very good at her job. She was working quickly, getting things done properly and very pleasant. The front desk staff could use some customer service training. They seemed bored and insincere about people's complaints. Many people were complaining that the pool heater was not working and the pool was very cold. My complaint was with the family in the room next to ours. They had small children that were repeatedly kicking the wall between our rooms at 7:30 in the morning. Nothing much could be done about it but, I did mention it to the desk clerk. He gave me the same bored, insincere reaction he had given other people. I asked for a small discount and he begrudgingly gave it to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque NM

Our stay in Evergreen Col.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Some type of reward program
Location: Close to shopping and palces to gas up and eat.
Good location. very nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Nice clean rooms. Nice pool and exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Perfect location for taking care of family business in Evergreen. I've stayed there twice and will definitely do so again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Very close to where I needed to go.
Cons: Housekeeping did not replace coffee packets and cups on 2 days.
Easy on and off the interstate, close to animal viewing, all sorts of shops and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Cozy

Posted Nov 5, 2014
This was the second time we stayed there for our anniversary and had a wonderful stay both times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jamesfrom new hope mn

hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
all good breakfest was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

October 2014 stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything we encountered
Cons: Expand your smoking area,,,,two little benches are a trifle inadquate
Location: The whole of Evergreen was imprerssive,,,especially the lake and the adjoining facilities
My wife and I attended a family event in Evergreen and upon the advice of family spent four nights with your establishment. It was superb,,,the breakfast was good,,,the service execellent,,,all was way more than we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Happy Travelerfrom San Diego

Great Mountain Retreat

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome Mountain Location Pet Friendly Hotel. If your looking for a great getaway or just want to feel a 100 miles away with a quick 20 minute drive to downtown, this hotel is the place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable with lots of room to move around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winfield, IN

Delightfully surprised, insanely family friendly!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything. The location was where we needed, the rooms were spacious, it was very clean, and the price was right. Win, win, win. :)
Cons: More coffee in the room, but the breakfast room had plenty and you could go down in your pajamas without feeling like a total moron. ;)
Location: Right near Red Rocks, in the heart of the great experiment going on in Colorado. Technically not a "420 friendly" hotel, but they have balconies.
We booked our room based on the Expedia description, but I was worried it wouldn't quite live up to it in reality. I kept waiting for the other shoe to fall; it was too good of a deal, it seemed to have everything we wanted and was really inexpensive, what was the problem? Well, there was no problem. The hotel was very modern, well maintained, and CLEAN! The room sparkled, the bathroom was spotless, and the room smelled nice. The whole hotel had that quality, you could feel the care and attention they put in to it. The staff was warm and attentive, and MJ the hotel puppy was wonderfully charming. They have a breakfast room where you can grab snacks from, and they actually have a pretty nice little breakfast spread in the morning there. Great place to start the day, and again the staff was just outstanding.