Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATL, GA

BBE Christmas Party 2014

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: At this time nothing!
Location: Wind Creek Casino is next door and fun for the entire family!
This is my second time staying at this facility and because of an overall rating of 5 is why i came back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherrinfrom Lacombe,louisiana

great get-away

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
great get-a-way. Room was very nice, and everything we needed. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lillian Gatesfrom Atlanta Ga

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good the only thing children was running through the hall ways early morning and that was not good at all. We wanted to sleep in a while. No fault of yours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LarryRfrom Louisiana

Atmore hampton

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel looks and feels fairly new. Services were first rate. Room was nice size. In this day of pillow top and soft beds these were not the greatest but we're still comfortable. The biggest issue we had was noise. The walls didn't block out the neighbors sounds very well. We could hear the tv and conversations quite easily. Thankful they didn't stay up late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Rude Staff.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, Comfortable
Cons: Staff attitude
Location: Middle of nowhere. Casino behind hotel
Facilities were excellent as usual for Hilton family hotels. Booked this room with Expedia, then drove 10 hours to Atmore only to be told that the hotel had no available rooms. They had marked me as a no-show because I had not called before midnight. Sorry, my fault, but this information seems to be missing from Expedia's website. I did receive my room, but person on call was rude, surly and unprofessional. She could have calmly explained what happened, instead she raised her voice to me and cut me off. I will probably be back if I ever need a hotel in this area because there is not much else available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidifrom Atlanta

Horrible Customer Service

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Where should I start?? Checkout is 11am and housekeeping banged on the door at 9am not once but like 6 times then when we asked the front desk for a few extra minutes and Wayne at the front desk told my husband okay but you need to hurry up because we have a full house tonight. Customer service doesn't exist and the surrounding businesses are very nasty and run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ramonafrom Atmore al

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly atmosphere