Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check was easy.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
After the door opened we killed 2 big roaches in the room.I talked to the front desk about the problem and they just said ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeffy from b

Phenomenal

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Great we left and went to beach came back to atmore just to stay again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lin from Atlanta

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Clean. Quiet.
Cons: Coke products.
Location: .?
Last morning of stay there was tornado warnings and local touch down of one. The power kept flickering off. The weather info (TV) kept going off and on. Weather info was skeatchy. Hard to get info about travel conditions. Hotel needs a weather radio so that they can give guests useful/helpful info travel info and hazardous weather precautions. This would have been very helpful. Otherwise a great stay. Thanks!
1 out of 5
by Teresa from atlanta ga

crazy

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: it was next to the casino
Cons: new staff
Location: beach, movies, arcade casino
I checked in at 1:39 pm went to take my kids to the casino and upon returning someone was in my room double booked all their stuff in my room inconvenience had to go back down stairs to desk for another 35 minutes it sucked. Lobby was leaking water from the rooms upstairs you know for the Hiltons to have all this money the hotel sure needs an upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Derek from Norcross, Ga

Very nice hotel close to the casino 1 block away.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: This hotel was so clean and the carpet in the hallway your feet just sink down in it. New carpet was thru out the hotel. Shower doors, the Tv, fridge
Cons: Nothing at all.. simply marvelous.
Location: Not much around, but the casino with a movie theatre and bowling and a game room for the kids.
This hotel was so nice I would stay there again and again. The breakfast was waffles and grits, scramble eggs, oatmeal, apples, tea, coffee, danishes and much more. I was truly amazed at the breakfast. Its across the street from Mc donald's and believe it or not we didn't go there one day while at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Atmore,AL

Great alternative to staying at the Casino Hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the service,the cleanliness of the Hotel and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Alabama

Perfect for Business

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel in Atmore. The only real complaint I have is the beds are not as soft as other Hampton inns but it does not matter because I will stay there when I am in the area. The have a happy hour and a descent breakfast as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by richard L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retired couple from Birmingham Alabama

Colse to casino

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Nice hotel, bath room cabinet needed to be cleare of all the dust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kay from Columbus

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for what I needed!