Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall...good stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Breakfast was limited...ice machin broken on 2 floors
Overall it was a good stay. Breakfast was very limited. Pancake machine was not working nor was the ice machine on the 2nd or 3rd floor. Room was comfortable and close to casino if interested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tuscaloosa, AL

Great experience for the whole family!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was absolutely the best hotel breakfast we have ever had. It was just as good as going to a restaurant.
Cons: I cannot think of one thing that could be improved.
Location: The only thing we did while we were there was to go back and forth to the Atmore dragway.
This was a great hotel to stay in for our family. It was my husband, myself, our 9yo, 7yo, and 6yo kids and my father. They accommodated us by letting us all stay in a room with 2 queen beds and a sofa bed. We needed a place to stay after racing on Friday and Saturday. The staff was friendly, breakfast was the best we have ever had anywhere and we had not one complaint about our 2 night stay. We also had a late check-in on Friday (due to the race being over late) with no problems and an express checkout receipt was slid under our door before we got up Sunday morning. Probably the best experience we have ever had at a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very convenient shuttle to casino. Desk staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bettyfrom Spartanburg SC

Making Memories with my family

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great l would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven Gunn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KBakerfrom Stone Mountain, Ga

Atmore "at last"

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got to Atmore before check-in so we went to the casino, we stayed there until 10pm enjoyed the games. We checked in and slept until 12:50am got up , showered went back to the casino, staff was still courteous and friendly no matter the hour. We will make that a yearly trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ALABAMA

MY STAY

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: REALLY NICE AND CLEAN.
Location: ATMORE, CASINO
MY TRIP WAS SO NICE I AM PLANNING MY NEXT TRIP. REALLY ENJOYED MY TRIP WOULD LOVE TO GO BACK AGAIN SOON.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AL.

Most Horrible Smelly Stinkey Room

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Breakfast bar O.K.
Cons: Need to completely renovate room 117. HORRIBLE SMELL
Location: Casino across the street
Room had the most horrible smell. Toilet wouldn't flush. Maint man came in and said a man with 2 dovermans had stayed in our room for 2 weeks and he couldn't get that smell out of the carpet. He had pet deodorizer and we sprinkled it on the floor. Horrible smell and horrible night, couldn't wait to get out of that place the next morning. All our clothes smelled, ruined our whole trip. Would not recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Weekend from Hell

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The location only
Cons: Customer Service and Professionalism when dealing with customer's. Management represents the Hotel chain not there own personal views.